Wildlife presents Chadash Cort in the Mix


Ever since he debuted on Wildlife with his single "Brand New", Chadash Cort's career has shown a solid move upwards with a steady flow of well produced tracks and remixes. Active in electronic dance since 2000, he entered the world of house music in early 2004, effortlessly maneuvering between the DJ decks, the recording studio and back. With this brand new "Wildlife presents Chadash Cort in the Mix", the Turkish DJ/producer steps up to the plate with an outstanding mix compilation that is set to ignite dance floors around the world.


In less than ten years time, Chadash Cort managed to establish a reputation as a highly skilled DJ that knew how to read the crowd and create an atmosphere of sun-soaked, quality house parties. Always dedicated to deliver live DJ sets that move between driving electro and commercial sounds, Chadash played the most famous night clubs across Turkey and the Middle East such as Aura Club, Ally Club, Pacha, Ministry Of Sound, Little Buddha, La Dolce Vita and many more.

Chadash was voted best DJ of Turkey in 2010 and 2011 and as a producer he reaped the support of heavy weights like Roger Sanchez, David Vendetta, Jerry Ropero, Erick Morillo and David Morales. He recently remixed the track "Complex" by dubstep virtuoso Hectic and so far Chadash Cort released his singles "Antalya”, “Brand New” and "Tomorrow" on the Wildlife imprint, while his electro house production "R&R" appeared on the Black Hole Electro House EP 002 in January of this year.

On "Wildlife presents Chadash Cort in the Mix", the Turkish DJ/producer pulls out all the stops for an excellent sonic package with only the hottest house and electro house smashes, featuring tracks by Jess-E, Brett Gould, Spix, Jaimy & Kenny D, Lexvaz & JJ Mullor, Damien J. Carter and many, many more.

01. LaPietra featuring TheKidBelo - Kids (Original Mix)
02. Jess-E featuring KT Forrester - I Feel Your Energy
03. Lexvaz & JJ Mullor - Give me Your Mind (Original Mix)
04. Damien J. Carter featuring Michael Feiner - When Love's Calling You
05. Chadash Cort feat. Joleene, Iossa & Martin M. - Lets Dance (Original Mix)
06. Fantomen - Australia
07. Brett Gould - Ahyeaka
08. Jess & Miss - Twenty 4 Seven (Ilker Akay Remix)
09. Marien Baker ft. Anna Gold - I Am Everywhere (Jerry Ropero and Ross Paterson Remix)
10. Jaimy & Kenny D - Keep On Touchin' Me (Erick Morillo Edit)
11. Spix - Closed (Original Mix)
12. Chadash Cort featuring Iossa - Antalya (Oguzhan Guzelderen & Harun Erkezen Remix)
13. Lexvaz & JJ Mullor - Hot Hot Hot (Original Mix)
14. Chadash Cort ft.Katie's Ambition - Tomorrow (Didimek Remix)
15. Chadash Cort ft.Iossa - Brand New (Karim Mika Remix)

Tagged: House

Share this article