Pre-order now: Ibiza Bass Music 2013


Ibiza is about to open its doors for the season of 2013 and bass music in all its diversity is already heating things up. With festivals like 'Ibiza Rocks', the island is definitely the place to be and "Ibiza Bass Music 2013" takes the lead with 13 high impact bass cuts, ready to shake up your vacation.


Serving the cream of the crop in drum 'n' bass, dubstep, bass, electro and trap, "Ibiza Bass Music 2013" stands out thanks to its incredible variety and moves between scorching original versions and wrecking-ball sized remixes by Melo, The Freestylers, Hectic, Sound Avtar, Mind Control Protocol and plenty of others.

Without a doubt one of the roughest compilations for your summer holidays, "Ibiza Bass Music 2013" demands serious attention from the dancing crowd, with plenty of  grimy bass and shoveling drops reaching Richter scale levels!

Freestylers - You and What Army (Marcus Jakes Dub Mix)
Mecanek - Tales from a Concrete Jungle
Damn You Mongolians - Before the Storm (feat. Natalie Holmes) [Sinsky Remix]
Mind Control Protocol - Saence Maschine
O.Crow - 8 Bit Robot (F.I. 69 Remix)
Nosense - Bass Town
Franky Nuts - Light Glow
Hectic - Stand Still
Sydney Blu & Christian Falero - Chemistry (feat. Lea Luna) [The Bolivian Marching Affair Remix]
Sound Avtar - Cursed
Rameses B - Memoirs (Ghosts Of Paraguay Dubstep Remix)
Melo - Too Many Times
Natalie Orlie - Every Morning (8 Hertz Dubstep Remix)
Fabi Mingrino - The Cry of the Machine

Share this article