New In Trance We Trust 18 compilation mixed by Marc Simz


The acclaimed “In Trance We Trust” series still progresses in a steady pace with the 18th sizzling volume in sequence. For this brand new episode, Dutch DJ/Producer Marc Simz was handed the baton to present 15 tracks in one tightly mixed compilation with the absolute most in demand titles of today; many of them exclusive to “In Trance We Trust 18”.

With a residency at one of the biggest clubs in The Netherlands, The Matrixx, and his productions and remixes being picked up worldwide, rising star Marc Simz is no stranger on the scene anymore. Over the years Marc made fame during performances at known events like Emporium, Reloaded and Summer Festival. Marc’s tracks have been hammered by such big names as Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Marco V, Mark Sherry, Mr Sam and if that wasn’t enough, he also built his rep by remixing fellow artists like W&W, Andy Duguid, Ernesto & Bastian and M.I.K.E.

When behind the decks, Marc Simz surprises his audience with many different styles but believes that trance is the right music to bring people together, a conviction he took to the next level for this brand new “In Trance We Trust 18”. With his mix compilation for the series Marc follows in the footsteps of a long list of great predecessors like amongst others Bobina, Virtual Vault, DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff, Carl B, Mark Norman, Ton T.B., Cor Fijneman and Misja Helsloot.

For this release Marc works his way through superb titles by such big names as Cosmic Gate, Virtual Vault, Yuri Kane, Rafael Frost, Saint X, René Martens and many, many more. In Trance We Trust 18 by Marc Simz is the long awaited new volume of what’s probably the best series on the planet.


01. EDU presents Time Traveler – iCare
02. Virunga – Freefall (Tellur Remix)
03. Faruk Sabanci – As Faces Fade (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. René Martens – Frantic
05. Rafaël Frost – Smash
06. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert – Neo Love (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
07. Cosmic Gate featuring Tiff Lacey – Open Your Heart (Yuri Kane Remix)
08. Saint X – Gabriel
09. Yuri Kane featuring Melissa Loretta – Daylight (Club Mix)
10. Ruby & Tony – Praya
11. Eco featuring Radmila – Change The World
12. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi – Try To Catch A Goldfish
13. Virtual Vault – Freedom
14. Marc Simz vs. Geert Huinink – Vimbuza (Mix Cut Version)
15. Juventa – As You Are

The CD is available at Fine Night and Amazon or the online shop of your personal preference.

The download is available at iTunes, the Amazon MP3 Store or the portal of your personal preference

Share this article