Manufactured Superstars launch new monthly podcast


Who rocks the hardest, bringing the party to the celebrities in Vegas, to the clubbing cognoscenti in New York, to the festival-goers in Miami and the underground purists in Ibiza? It’s the Manufactured Superstars, of course. The successful electronic dance music (EDM) DJ and production duo of Bradley Roulier and Shawn Sabo have been stirring up the party everywhere they go since their inception in 2006. Heeding the call of their socially connected fans, the Manufactured Superstars announce the first episode of their new monthly iTunes podcast. The podcast is titled Manufactured Radio and will feature the latest upfront tunes and remixes by the Manufactured Superstars and their EDM peers, as well as unreleased tracks and bootlegs known to make their dancefloors erupt. The latest single from the Manufactured Superstars is titled, “Zombies In Love,” a single whose Lego-inspired music video was premiered on

Hailing from Denver, Colorado, the Manufactured Superstars have had a long history in EDM. As a founding member of seminal music retailer and co-owner of award-winning Beta Nightclub, Roulier has long had his finger on-the-pulse of the electronic music industry. As an original employee of Beatport and former drum-and-bass DJ/producer, Sabo has a slightly different take on the industry. Together as the Manufactured Superstars, the two are greater than the sum of their parts. The Manufactured Superstars can be found today behind-the-decks at superclubs and festivals including: Pacha, Greenhouse and Lavo (New York City); XS Nightclub (Las Vegas); Beta Nightclub (Denver); Fluxx (San Diego); LIV and Mansion (Miami); Exchange (Los Angeles); Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas, New York), and many others.

Download the iTunes podcast from the Manufactured Superstars, here.

The tracklist for episode #001 of Manufactured Radio is as follows:

1. Manufactured Superstars - Zombies In Love  
2. Youngblood Hawke - We Come Running (Tiësto Remix)
3. Avicii & Nicky Romero Vs Justice - Nicktim Vs D.A.N.C.E (MFSS Edit)
4. Manufactured Superstars - Angry Panda  
5. Avicii Vs Michael Woods - Silhouettes And Thongs (MFSS Mash Up)  
6. Knife Party - Facebook Blocked (MFSS Edit)  
7. Hoxton Whores - Right Before My Eyes (MFSS Edit)  
8. Hardwell - Spaceman Vs Miracles (MFSS Re Edit)  
9. Tiësto - Love Comes Again (MFSS Remix)
10. Manufactured Superstars - Take Me Over (Bingo Players Remix)  
11. Manufactured Superstars - Serious (Calvin Harris Remix) [Feat. Selina Albright]
12. Wax Motif Feat Neoteric - Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)  
13. Gui Boratto - No Turning Back (MFSS Edit)

Share this article