Black Hole Recordings ADE sampler 2013


Black Hole Recordings ADE sampler will be out on October 7!

October is around the corner and so is one of the biggest dance festivals on the planet. The Amsterdam Dance Event. At ADE worldwide superstar DJ’s as well as a lot of upcoming talents are getting together to party, chat and learn from each other making it a special experience for everyone.

At Black Hole Recordings we’re of course very proud of our own DJ’s whether they’re already household industry names or great talents ready to take over the world. We’d like to present you a few of them on our ADE sampler. On this release are brand new tracks by Zoo Brazil, First State, Mike Saint-Jules, Myon & Shane 54, Felix Leiter, Relay & Front, Hectic, Synikal, Sunlounger and many more, as well as tracks from labels we support and distribute like [RIDE] Recordings, Subculture, Manufactured Music, Molecule and others.

Our ADE sampler is on pre-order now.
Black Hole Recordings ADE sampler


1. Richard Vission featuring Ayanna Ray - Wasted 
2. Crisis - A Little Rusty
3. Postriper & Steil - Punani
4. Chachi - My Way
5. Relay & Front - Need You 
6. F.I.69 - Destoyer 
7. Patrick Hagenaar featuring Sarah McLeod - Magik - Hausjacker Remix
8. Sander van Dien - Drop Tech Now
9. Sherr - Safari 
10. Verdugo Brothers featuring Francesco Spa and Frankie G. - Lift Off
11. Felix Leiter - Rock 'N' Roll
12. Tiësto - Adagio For Strings (Blasterjaxx Remix)
13. Daniel Wanrooy - Azure
14. Sunlounger featuring Alexandra Badoi - I'll Be Fine (Roger Shah Rework)
15. ROA (Rise Of Artificial) - Hands Up!!
16. Giddy & Jamie K - Veritas
17. Kiholm & Kris O'Neil ft. Roberta Harrison - Nothing Remains (Tom Cloud Remix)
18. Zoo Brazil featuring Philip - Heart's A Legend (Solarstone Pure Mix)
19. Jace Williams & Matt Dominguez - Fire Inside
20. JQA - Dichotomy
21. Biggi - College Girls Gone Wild
22. Costantino Nappi & DJ Micky Da Funk- Happy Cola
23. Santerna - Diffraction
24. Synikal - Shut Ur Trap 
25. Sunset & Klauss Goulart - Alcyon
26. First State - Lourdes
27. Gate Faze - BadLab 
28. Roma Pafos featuring Sunblind - For A Second
29. Spix & Tim Nokx - Carpe Diem
30. Mike Saint-Jules - The Landing
31. Richard Durand & Eximinds - Las Vegas
32. Yves Eaux - Rio De Janeiro
33. Alex Kunnari - Bounce
34. Niko Pavlidis featuring ROW - See Inside
35. Hectic - Trendsetter 

Share this article