Will Atkinson - Isolator / Unknown Lifeform EP


Share this release

Will Atkinson - Isolator / Unknown Lifeform EP
1. Isolator 
2. Unknown Lifeform 

John O’Callaghan’s Subculture is proud to present the new Will Aktinson double feature ‘Isolator/Unknown Lifeform’ as a follow up to previous Beatport hits and label releases ‘Deep Impact’ and ‘Watch Out’. First track ‘Isolator’ rolls out with a massive bassline and techy sounds, slowly turning into a massive trancer as it goes. ‘Unknown Lifeform’ takes it up a notch with its out-of-space breakdown and dark full-on riffs. Two essential tunes for the clubs and Spring festivals! 

Will Atkinson (22, Glasgow - U.K.) has been active in EDM since 2008, reaping the support of giants like Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Tiësto, John O'Callaghan, Simon Patterson, Eddie Halliwell, Judge Jules, Sean Tyas, Kutski and countless others. His productions have been showcased through some of the world’s leading dance events: Creamfields, Trance Energy, Global Gathering and Judgement Sundays. Will is also responsible for a handful of number 1 hits on various digital download sites.


Track list

  • 01
    By Will Atkinson
  • 02
    Unknown Lifeform
    By Will Atkinson