Virtual Vault - Offshore

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 372-0
Virtual Vault - Offshore
1.Original // 2.Alex Lamb Remix

Virtual Vault presents his new single on the Black Hole imprint, entiteld “Offshore”.

The man behind instant hits like “Definition”, “Request”, “Boundary” and many others still manages to come up with those good old big room trance bangers. “Offshore” starts off pretty laid back and smoothly makes its way to a lovely orchestral break. Then the trademark Virtual Vault climax puts the icing on the cake: towering, big strings and then the return to the crisp and strong theme.

Alex Lamb took his assignment very seriously and delivered a true remix. ‘Cause what we get is a completely reworked version of the original. Brace yourself for a driving big roomer with hammering synths stabs and a surprising break. Virtual Vault’s new “Offshore” is one for the roughnecks!

Supported by:
Tiësto (Club Life 198 and 177), Armin van Buuren (A State Of Trance Episode 491) Marcus Schossow (Tone Diary 157), Sied van Riel (Rielalistic 049), Darko Wandem, Judge Jules, Shipstad & Warren, Ronski Speed, DJ Ram, Fabio XB, Kris O’Neil, Markus Schulz, Kid Massive, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ Sasj, Dazzle, Amex, Space RockerZ, Simon Budziszyn, Blake Jarrell, Stoneface & Terminal, M.I.K.E., Cliff Coenraad, Matt Cerf, Cat Martin (Beats Media), Ton TB, Eddie Sender, Lisa Lashes, Marc Zims, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Kristina Sky, B.E.N., Andrea Mazza, Steve Anderson, Lange, Paul Mendez, Mallorca Lee, DJ Feel, Michael Paterson, Johan Gielen, Andy Moor, Tim Stark, tyDi, Sied van Riel, Phynn, Eddie Halliwell, Gareth Emery, Artento Divini, Tempo Giusto, Jonas Stenberg, Stuart Millar, Bobina, Jochen Miller, Steve Helstrip and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    By Virtual Vault
  • 02
    Offshore (Alex Lamb Remix)
    By Virtual Vault