Virtual Vault - Exodus

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 528-0
Virtual Vault EP
1. Exodus
2. Freedom

Virtual Vault presents his latest EP on the In Trance We Trust imprint, featuring the titles “Exodus” and “Freedom”.

For his new EP, Virtual Vault once again returns to his trademark big room sound. The first cut to kick off the EP is “Exodus”; an in your face big room slammer that opens with hard bass kicks and a ripping bassline before the synth programming sets in. By the time we reach the break the true power of “Exodus” hits the dance floor with big, spacious synth chords. Killer material for every big trance and big room event, especially because the theme is perfect to draw everyone in the audience to the dance floor.

“Freedom”, the second track, kicks off as a more classic sounding trancer, but eventually develops into a huge big room banger. The focus in “Freedom” is on the symphonic, say orchestral side of the big room sound as we know it today. Imagine yourself at a large and packed indoor event, while you can feel the ultra deep bass of the track roll right through you and then the big synths come in to finish the whole thing off. Every true fan of the genre will be touched and nicely overwhelmed by the deeply emotional sound of the arrangement; another superb kicker for every trance, tech trance and big room DJ!

Supported by:
Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Lange, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Marc Zims, Riccardo Sada, Pedro Del Mar, Dj Sasj, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, Johan Gielen, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Steve Anderson, Andrea Mazza, Dazzle, Danilo Ercole, Blake Jarrell, tyDi, Dimitri Kechagias, Steve Helstrip, Ronski Speed, Mallorca Lee, Tritional, Simon Dudziszyn, Darko Wandem, B.E.N., Mike Saint-Jules, Pulser, Stuart Millar, Binary Finary, Andy Duguid, Darren Tate, Keith Bowden, Giuseppe Ottaviani, James Hannan, Flash Brothers, Kristina Sky, Paul Webster, Talla2XL, Mark Eteson and many more.

Track list

  • 01
    By Virtual Vault
  • 02
    By Virtual Vault