Virtual Vault - Default

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 488-0
Virtual Vault - Default
1. Original  // 2.Dave 202 Remix

Virtual Vault presents his brand new single entitled "Default" soon to be released on our In Trance We Trust imprint.

Ever since his acclaimed mix compilation for In Trance We Trust 15, DJ and producer Virtual Vault's star has sky rocketed. Live performances all over the world, exclusive opening and closing sets for Tiësto, remix assignments and of course his own productions; it all happens at a pace rarely seen in the world of EDM. This new release called "Default" again shows Virtual Vault at his best. A high BPM, an arpeggiated bass line and -of course- clear, crisp and ecstatic strings playing a touching theme that will send chills down your spine. Truly one that is tailor made for the big rooms.

The remix assignment went to Dave202, who turned the original version into an impassioned and incredibly beautiful orchestral diamond with a celestial break. Just as good for the big rooms, and maybe even better for the more intimate club sets. Simply brilliant!

Supported by:
Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Mark Sherry, Sied van Riel,  Andy Moor, W&W, Kris O'Neil, Pedro Del Mar, Andrea Mazza, Sean Tyas, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Steve Anderson, Jon O'Bir, Steve Helstrip, Markus Schulz, George Acosta, T.O.M., Eddie Sender, Dj Sasj, Dazzle, Nic Chagall, Stuart Millar, Bobina, Julius Beat, Stoneface & Terminal, DJ Shah, Fred Baker, Gareth Emery, M.I.K.E., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Michael Paterson, DJ Sash, Jochen Miller, Beltek, Lange, JPL, B.E.N., Kristina Sky, Bart Claessen, Darren Tate, Ronski Speed, Ashley Wallbridge, Danjo, Dash Berlin, Talla2XL, Mar Zo, Existone, Tempo Giusto, Artento Divini, Mark Sixma, Tom Colontonio and Airbase!

Track list

  • 01
    By Virtual Vault
  • 02
    Default (Dave 202 Remix)
    By Virtual Vault