Various Artists - Trance EP 003

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 514-0
Trance EP 003
1. Binary Finary & M.D.K. - Counting Sheep  
2. Mike Saint-Jules - Mount Nimba  
3. Olbaid - Just Love  
4. Rafael Osmo & Derry Bunyan vs. Robert Gitelman - Silenzio  

Now our newly introduced Trance, Electro House and Progressive House EP series have become a regular appearance in release schedule, Black Hole presents the brand new Trance EP 003.

As is the case with every EP in these series, Black Hole will release a brand new EP every two months. Without exception, all will feature only the best trance tracks, produced by both well known artists and fresh new talents that have a bright and promising future in EDM ahead of them. All EPs represent the undisputed high quality standard that you can expect from Black Hole and every EP package will feature full length original versions and an occasional radio friendly edit.

This third Trance EP features four excellent new singles by Binary Finary, Mike Saint-Jules, Olbaid and Rafael Osmo with Derry Bunyan and Robert Gitelman; all names that have built strong reputations of producers that know what the dance floor wants. Be sure to be the first DJ with the absolute latest trance bangers for your audience on the dance floor, who will most certainly enjoy the massive tracks of this Trance EP 003.

Supported by Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, DEREK "TheBandit", Riccardo Sada, Pedro del Mar, Ronski Speed, Ad Brown, Michael Farrell, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Kumara van der Gaast, Frank Ellrich, JPL, Rafael Osmo, Dirkie Coetzee, Andrea Mazza, Kevin Perkins, Robert Gitelman, Stefan Viljoen, T.O.M., Matt Cerf, Liam Shachar, M.I.K.E., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Binary Finary, Dimitri Kechagias, Paul Trainer, Space RockerZ, Julius Beat. Steve Helstrip, Ronski Speed, Stoneface & Terminal, Kris Shaw, Ernesto, Steve Anderson, DJ Ram, Lisa Lashes, Norbert Pohl (RiseFM), Akira Kayosa, David Casto, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Ryan Morales, Bobina, DJ Sasj, Sam Hopkins, Simon Budziszyn, Arnej, Shadowfall, Danilo Ercole, Tempo Giusto, Airbase, Karanda, Flash Brothers, Lange, Camilo Santi, Talla2XL, Michel de Winter (Radio Hi-Tec) and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Counting Sheep
    By Binary Finary & M.D.K.
  • 02
    Mount Nimba
    By Mike Saint-Jules
  • 03
    Just Love
    By Olbaid
  • 04
    By Rafael Osmo & Derry Bunyan vs. Robert Gitelman