Various Artists - Progressive House EP 001

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 509-0
Progressive House EP 001
1. Thomas Mengel - Slick Attitude
2. Strobe & Jashari - Trosh
3. Niels Vernimmen - Palma
4. Santerna - Backstage
5. Thomas Mengel - Slick Attitude (Radio Edit)
6. Niels Vernimmen - Palma (Radio Mix)

Based on the first successes of our recently introduced Trance EP and Electro House EP series, Black Hole adds another hot range of EPs to their schedule, under the Progressive House EP moniker. Progressive House EP 001 is the first one in the series.

Every two months, Black Hole will release a brand new EP for this series that  without exception will feature only the best progressive house tracks, produced by both well known artists and fresh new talents that have a bright and promising future in EDM ahead of them. All EPs represent the undisputed high quality standard that you can expect from Black Hole and every EP package will feature full length original versions and an occasional radio friendly version.

This first Progressive House EP features four excellent new singles by Thomas Mengel, Strobe & Jashari, Niels Vernimmen and Santerna; all names that have built strong reputations of producers that know what the dance floor wants. Including two radio versions, so you'll get the best value here. Brace yourself and enjoy the goodness of this all new Progressive House EP 001.

Supported by: Moonbeam, Fedde Le Grand, David Casto, Ad Brown, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Shadowfall, Michael Farrell, Paul Oakenfold, Dazzle, Johan Gielen, Bobina, Markus Schulz, Kris Shaw, Julius Beat, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Kevin Perkins, Dimitri Kechagias, Liam Shachar, Riccardo Sada, Ferry Corsten, Trance In France, Ronski Speed, Marcus Schossow, Eddie Halliwell, James Hannan, Jochen Miller, KZUU RPM/Electronic Manager, Antoine Clamaran, Jesse Voorn, Michel de Winter, Matt "MyStro" S, Roger Shah, Jerome Isma-ae, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Charles Mc Thorn, Ms DJ Teesy, Trance In France, Alex Andros, Alex O'Rion, David Vendetta, Karen Dolce, Solarstone, Cor Fijneman, Jeremy Golden, Stefan K, Steve Aoki, and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Slick Attitude
    By Thomas Mengel
  • 02
    By Strobe and Jashari
  • 03
    By Niels Vernimmen
  • 04
    By Santerna
  • 05
    Slick Attitude (Bonus Track) (Radio Edit)
    By Thomas Mengel
  • 06
    Palma (Bonus Track) (Radio Edit)
    By Niels Vernimmen