Various Artists - Electro House EP 002

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 516-0
Electro House EP 002
1. HIIO featuring Lauren Rose - Bring Me
2. Chadash Cort - R&R
3. DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Rock The Beat
4. Adi Perez - Buzz

With our newly introduced Trance, Electro House and Progressive House EP series now in full swing, Black Hole presents the Electro House EP 002.

As is the case with every EP in these series, Black Hole will release a brand new EP every two months. Without exception, all will feature only the best electro house tracks, produced by both well known artists and fresh new talents that have a bright and promising future in EDM ahead of them. All EPs represent the undisputed high quality standard that you can expect from Black Hole and every EP package will feature full length original versions and an occasional radio friendly edit.

This second Electro House EP features four excellent new singles by HIIO featuring Lauren Rose, Chadash Cort, DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. and Adi Perez; all names that have built strong reputations of producers that know what the dance floor wants. Turn the bass up one more notch and be sure that your audience will enjoy the massive tracks of this Electro House EP 002.

Supported by: Judge Jules, Bobina, Jesse Voorn, Dazzle, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Jochem Hamerling, Michael Farrell, Rafael Osmo, Sean Tyas, Ahmad 'maDJam' Ajam, Eddie Halliwell, Myon, Krzysztof Chochlow, Steve Anderson, Markus Schulz, Ian Carey, Pedro del Mar, Cor Fijneman, Jorge Carlos Molina R-Nunes, Riccardo Sada, Airbase, Thomas Gold, David Casto, Paul Oakenfold, Binary Finary, Dimitri Kechagias, Flash Brothers, Peter Gelderblom, Andrea Mazza, Mr Pit, Amex, T.O.M., Shadowfall, Tempo Giusto, Nuera, Tom Leclercq, Michel de Winter (Radio Hi-Tec),
Jochen Miller, Ashley Wallbridge, Mark Sixma, Johan Gielen, Miss Nine, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Rony Zacharov and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Bring Me
    By HIIO featuring Lauren Rose
  • 02
    By Chadash Cort
  • 03
    Rock the Beat
    By DJ M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K.
  • 04
    By Adi Perez