Various Artists - Black Hole Trance EP 001

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 497-0
Trance EP 001
1. Fred Numf and Etienne Overdijk - Just As It Is
2. Mr. K - Beware Of Trance
3. Oen Bearen - Nusantara
4. Richard van Dongen - Rock This

Good news for all the DJs out there. As of November 2012, Black Hole will release a unique set of EPs on a bimonthly basis. Trance EP 001 is the first release to kick off our new series.

Every two months, Black Hole will release a brand new EP under the moniker of the Trance EP Series. Without exception we will feature only the best trance singles from our vaults, from both established and upcoming artists that have a bright and promising future in EDM ahead of them. All EPs represent the high quality standard that you can expect from Black Hole and every four track package will contain full length original versions only -no remixes.

This first release features four outstanding gems by Fred Numf and Etienne Overdijk, Mr. K, Oen Baeren and Richard van Dongen; all names that have proven their skills in the past and recent times, so get ready and check out the first Trance EP 001!

Supported by Ad Brown, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Above & Beyond, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Bobina
Riccardo Sada, Dimitri Kechagias, Solarstone, Judge Jules, Markus Schulz, James Brooke, Kyau & Albert, Ferry Corsten, Steve Helstrip, Paul van Dyk, James Hannan, Matt "MyStro" S, Austin Kramer (Sirius XM), Lange, Trance In France, Andy Moor and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Just As It Is
    By Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk
  • 02
    Beware of Trance
    By Mr. K
  • 03
    By Oen Bearen
  • 04
    Rock This
    By Richard Van Dongen