Various Artists - AVA 10 Years Sampler EP 1

AVA Recordings

Share this release

AVA 10 Years Sampler EP 1
1. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Alex Ender Extended Mix)
2. Hazem Beltagui & Adara - Wild Horses (Harry Square Remix)
3. ReSeize - Bleeding Heart
4. Mike Saint-Jules - Robot Future (Jorza Remix)

4 exclusive tracks taken from the AVA 10 years compilation and now available in their full glory. Alex Ender kicks things off with his remix of Andy Moor & Michele C's We Can Be Free. He crafts a more aggressive bassline for a bigger club appeal but retains the simplicity of the gorgeous main hook. The second track is the popular Wild Horses from Hazem Beltagui & Adara and Coldharbour favorite Harry Square adds his touch with something more aggressive and peak time. The next track is an original from newcomer ReSeize. A unique groove and bass compliments clever stabs as he works this piece of music in a unique way for something we're in love with. Last but not least is Jordan (Jorza)'s remix of fellow American Mike Saint-Jules' Robot Future. Jorza's remix is a club appealing affair with the right elements to ignite a dance floor. 

Track list

  • 01
    We Can Be Free (Alex Ender Extended Mix)
    By Andy Moor & Michele C
  • 02
    Wild Horses (Harry Square Remix)
    By Hazem Beltagui & Adara
  • 03
    Bleeding Heart
    By ReSeize
  • 04
    Robot Future (Jorza Remix)
    By Mike Saint-Jules