T4L - Sensation

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 533-0
T4L - Sensation
1. Original Mix
2. Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix

T4L presents the new single “Sensation” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

It’s been a while but our Italian friends of T4L are back with a fabulous new release. For all the big room trancers this is going to be one of those early hits that will remain on the tracklists of the big names all the way up to the summer season. As said so many times by T4L, it’s not about the quantity, but about the quality and “Sensation” proves their statement. With tight beat programming on the techy tip and a nice powerful BPM, the boys layer their extensive synth lines in that typical big room style we know from them. Plant on top op of that an addictive melody that will give you goose bumps and an enormous break and every DJ will be able to add this one to his peak hour live sets.

Remixers Akira Kayosa and Bevan Miller took the original as their template to power it all up. Brand new production and programming add an even more banging and louder overall sound and turn “Sensation” into an huge tech trance hit that will ‘cause positive wall to wall dance floor mayhem when you put it on!  

Supported by: Riccardo Sada, DJ Ram, Pedro del Mar, DJ Sasj, Michael Angelo, Andrea Mazza, JPL, Wandem, Danilo Ercole, Sebastian Weikum, Julius Beat, Keith Bowden, Markus Schulz, Blake Jarrell, Solarstone, Judge Jules, Kristina Sky, Super8 & Tab, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Alex O'Rion, Ernesto vs Bastian, Talla2XL, Andy Duguid.

Track list

  • 01
    By T4L
  • 02
    Sensation (Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix)
    By T4L