Svyatoslav Maltsev - Cold Sculpture

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 571-0
Svyatoslav Maltsev - Cold Sculpture
1. Original Mix
2. Frozen Mix

Svyatoslav Maltsev drops his debut single “Cold Sculpture” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

As his biography states, Svyatoslav Maltsev represents of a new generation of trance and progressive artists in Ukraine. He started producing in 2008 and nowadays it is possible to hear Svyatoslav’s music on radio shows, events and of course the dancefloors around the world. His first single “Wait Until The End” was signed in 2010 on Vendace Recordings and immediately received the support of Armin van Buuren, selected as a “Tune of The Week” in ASOT, episode 497. The single also featured a great remix from Paul Vinitsky. Many of other singles were played by Richard Durand, Arnej, Dash Berlin, Ernesto vs. Bastian, W&W, Ashley Wallbridge, Andy Duguid, Björn Akesson, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Dave Pearce at BBC Radio 1 and Gavyn Mytchel at Ministry of Sound Radio. As a producer, it is Svyatoslav’s goal to create beautiful, melodic and emotional electronic dance music.

With his debut “Cold Sculpture” for the In Trance We Trust imprint, Svyatoslav continues his previous successes with another massive trance production. The arrangement features a more or less dramatic chord progression and reveals classical influences in the use of synths and strings; the break in itself already is true beauty of a touching piano composing. The Frozen Mix comes with harder and straight forward beats, suitable for large outdoor sets. A hit.

Please read the review on Flux BPM Online by clicking here.

Supported by DEREK "TheBandit", Rafael Osmo, Fabio XB, Ad Brown, Mr Pit, Steve Anderson, Markus Schulz, Kumara van der Gaast, DJ Ram, Mark Sherry, DJ Sasj, Paul van Dyk, Fred Baker, Eddie Sender, Judge Jules, Stuart Millar, Andy Duguid, Danilo Ercole, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Dimitri Kechagias, DJ MarQ, Ronski Speed, Mario, Riccardo Sada, Ferry Corsten, Bobina, Michael Farrell, JPL, Armin van Buuren, M.I.K.E., Ernesto vs Bastian, Johan Gielen, Aerofoil, Steve Helstrip, Pedro Sombra, Lange,
Andrea Mazza, Mallorca Lee, James Hannan, Solarstone, Pedro del Mar, Jochen Miller, Haris C, Talla2XL and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Cold Sculpture
    By Svyatoslav Maltsev
  • 02
    Cold Sculpture (Frozen Mix)
    By Svyatoslav Maltsev