Steve Kaetzel - Floe


Share this release

Songbird 267-0
Steve Kaetzel - Floe
1. Floe // 2.Floe (Chris Domingo Remix) // 3.Aurora

Steve Kaetzel's new single "Floe" found its way to our Songbird label and features the extra track "Aurora".

Many will agree that Steve's new release could only have been released on our Songbird imprint. The label that houses the famous In Search of Sunrise series, the label that recently released Andy Duguid's "Miracle Moments" and now the new single "Floe". There is in fact only one thing to say here: listen to it and be mesmerized. Steve outdid himself with this lovely arrangement that oozes warmth, love and passion and that some party people on the floor might use to dance close together while the still urging beats keep banging on. The break is subtle and smooth and returns to the theme of the track even stronger.

"Aurora" is almost a 'part two' of "Floe" and plays just as strong as the title cut. For the DJs that care for an even deeper trance set with subtle, arpeggiated chord lines, the Chris Domingo Remix is tailor made. Let the 'flow' of "Floe" add that little bit of extra to your live performance!

Supported by:
Dave Seaman, Armin van Buuren, Eddie Sender, Johan Gielen, Kris O'Neil, Filthy Rich, Ruben de Ronde, Rachel Rixam (Beats Media), Esperanza Smidt (, Beltek, Kid Massive, Nini Anthony, Markus Schulz, Fred Baker, Myon, T.O.M., Ton TB, Alex O'Rion, Ad Brown, Shipstad & Warren, Dimitri Kechagias (Dance Radio Global, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Julius Beat, tyDi, Andi Durrant (Galaxy FM), Miss Nine, Gareth Emery, Above & Beyond, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Joel Armstrong, Alkatraz, DJ DLG, Tritonal, Tempo Giusto, Moonbeam, Andre Le Fort, Nils Brokerhof (Slam FM) and many more.

Track list

  • 01
    By Steve Kaetzel
  • 02
    Floe (Chris Domingo Remix (Beatport Bonus Track))
    By Steve Kaetzel
  • 03
    By Steve Kaetzel