Roger Shah - Magic Island Radio Show Selections October 2013

Magic Island Records

Share this release

The October edition of the Magic Island Radio Selection. 

Roger Shah has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. Among them Sony, EMI, Universal and Warner, as well as all leading EDM labels such as Armada, Black Hole, Ministry Of Sound, Kontor and Ultra. As a producer he has worked with and for artists such as Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Sarah MacLachlan, Ferry Corsten, Kosheen, Bryan Adams or Moya Brennan who is best known for her works with Hollywood producers such as Hans Zimmer. Roger's unique live performances are rewarded with a fifth consecutive year in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll and a double EMPO nomination for Best Trance & Progressive DJ and Best Radio Show.

Under his own MAGIC ISLAND brand he is not only running his own established record label but it is also the name of his successful weekly radio show which is broadcasted in dozens of FM stations across the globe. His worldwide audience is able to choose its favorite tracks of the latest four episodes which will be collected as a monthly Magic Island Radio Show Selection.

Track list

  • 01
    I'll Be Fine (Roger Shah Rework)
    By Sunlounger featuring Alexandra Badoi
  • 02
    The One (Club Mix)
    By Kyau & Albert
  • 03
    Outshine (Nigel Good Remix)
    By Myon & Shane 54 with Natalie Peris
  • 04
    Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
    By Ronski Speed featuring Lucy Saunders
  • 05
    Higher Than the Sun (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)
    By Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso
  • 06
    Magik (Vocal Club Mix)
    By Patrick Hagenaar featuring Sarah McLeod
  • 07
    Silhouette (Johann Stone Remix)
    By Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn
  • 08
    Wait for Me (Original Mix)
    By Denis Sender featuring Irina Makosh
  • 09
    Whispers (Original Mix)
    By A.M.R featuring Ai Takekawa
  • 10
    See Inside (27th Symphony Mix)
    By Niko Pavlidis featuring ROW
  • 11
    Offshore (Original Mix)
    By Speed Limits
  • 12
    The Landing (Danilo Ercole Remix)
    By Mike Saint-Jules
  • 13
    New Universe (Club Mix)
    By Stas Isometrica featuring Edward Lytkin
  • 14
    Majestic (Original Mix)
    By Mike Danis
  • 15
    Black Prophecy (Original Mix)
    By Genesis