Roger Shah - Magic Island Radio Show Selections November 2013

Magic Island Records

Share this release

The November selection of Roger Shah's Magic Island Radio show. 

Roger Shah has an over 20 years reputation within the international EDM scene with a release record of more than 500 tracks on some of the largest and most successful international record companies. Among them Sony, EMI, Universal and Warner, as well as all leading EDM labels such as Armada, Black Hole, Ministry Of Sound, Kontor and Ultra. As a producer he has worked with and for artists such as Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Sarah MacLachlan, Ferry Corsten, Kosheen, Bryan Adams or Moya Brennan who is best known for her works with Hollywood producers such as Hans Zimmer. Roger's unique live performances are rewarded with a fifth consecutive year in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll and a double EMPO nomination for Best Trance & Progressive DJ and Best Radio Show.

Under his own MAGIC ISLAND brand he is not only running his own established record label but it is also the name of his successful weekly radio show which is broadcasted in dozens of FM stations across the globe. His worldwide audience is able to choose its favorite tracks of the latest four episodes which will be collected as a monthly Magic Island Radio Show Selection.

Track list

  • 01
    Balearic Beauty (Album Mix)
    By Sunlounger
  • 02
    Heart's A Legend (Extended Version)
    By Zoo Brazil featuring Philip
  • 03
    Like Satellites (Extended Mix)
    By Manufactured Superstars featuring Danni Rouge
  • 04
    Between 2 Worlds (Banging Club Mix)
    By Areeena
  • 05
    RAMnesia (Original Mix)
    By RAM
  • 06
    Nevada (Original Mix)
    By Faruk Sabanci
  • 07
    Masada (Original Mix)
    By Rafael Frost
  • 08
    Selina (Club Mix)
    By Brian Laruso
  • 09
    Fragile (Ahmed Romel Remix)
    By Hoyaa
  • 10
    Moments (Original Mix)
    By Julian Wess & Tom Clave
  • 11
    Krysta (Original Mix)
    By Rocking J & Pedro Del Mar
  • 12
    Alesia (Original Mix)
    By Wach with Roman Sokolovski
  • 13
    Always (Original Mix)
    By Allen & Envy and Julie Harrington
  • 14
    Four Points (Original Mix)
    By Bardalimov
  • 15
    Oxydizing (Original Anthem Mix)
    By Charles McThorn