Robbie Rivera - Forever Young

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 495-0
Robbie Rivera - Forever Young
1. Original
2. Sandro Silva Remix
3. PeaceTreaty Remix
4. Lucky Date Remix
5. Victor Niglio Remix
6. Radio Edit

Robbie Rivera presents his new single “Forever Young” on the Black Hole imprint.

Earlier this year Robbie Rivera released his highly anticipated album, "Dance Or Die". The press described it as a true embrace of modern electro music combined with his trademark progressive sound, which seamlessly transitions from pop, with tracks like “In the Morning” featuring Wynter Gordon and “It’s A Feeling” featuring Lizzie Curious, to hard-hitting electro with ”Dance Your Ass Off” featuring Mr. Eyez, all the way to his remake of the Alphaville classic “Forever Young”. The latter now finally sees a well deserved single release including an impressive string of incredible remixes. Robbie Rivera already scored big time with countless hit singles like "We Live For The Music", "Rock The Disco", "Let Me Sip My Drink" and many others; left the competition behind with his previous album "Closer To The Sun" and his successful "Juicy" mixcompilations.

The original version of “Forever Young” is a true, full-on Robbie Rivera track on the tribal tip that leans heavily on big, pounding beats and party style synth sweeps. The vocals of course will have the audience sing along loudly. Besides the radio edit the single package contains four killer remixes that all present their own, state of the art rendition of the original, ready for today’s powerful DJ sets. Once you’ve heard this one you, too, want to be “Forever Young”.

Supported by: Richard Vission, Abel Ramos, Joachim Garraud, Kaskade, Alex Gaudino, Thomas Gold, Marco V, David Jones, Galaxy FM, Ad Brown, Markus Schulz, David Casto, Smart Apes, Jordy Dazz, EDX, Kim Fai, Jesse Voorn, Dimitri Kechagias, Shadowfall (LazerFM, Chicago), Eric van Kleef (Slam FM, Clubbin'), Stafford Brothers, Aerofoil, Alex Andros, Julius Beat, Kamil Jaworski, Bobina, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Aeonism, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio) and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Forever Young
    By Robbie Rivera
  • 02
    Forever Young (Sandro Silva Remix)
    By Robbie Rivera
  • 03
    Forever Young (PeaceTreaty Remix)
    By Robbie Rivera
  • 04
    Forever Young (Lucky Date Remix)
    By Robbie Rivera
  • 05
    Forever Young (Victor Niglio Remix)
    By Robbie Rivera
  • 06
    Forever Young (Radio Edit)
    By Robbie Rivera