Pulser featuring Molly Bancroft - In Deep

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 414-0
Pulser featuring Molly Bancroft - In Deep
1. Pulser’s Main Floor Remix
2. Original
3. Radio Edit

Pulser presents his latest single “In Deep” on the Black Hole imprint, featuring the vocals of Molly Bancroft.

Pulser, known as Andy Perring, has brought the world his massive classics like “Cloudwalking”, “My Religion”, “Spiritualised” (as Olmec Heads) and “Open Our Eyes” (as Insigma). Recently Pulser presented his long awaited debut album on the Black Hole Recordings imprint. “In Deep”, the second cut on the album already received major support in its original form and now receives its much deserved single release.

For the remix Pulser gave his own original a massive overhaul, indeed turning “In Deep” into a rock solid remix for the main floor in the club. The original version of “In Deep” has been described as beautifully melancholic and in Pulser’s Main Floor Remix we can now safely say that it’s brilliantly danceable!

Supported by: Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Pedro Del Mar, Solarstone, Lange, Gareth Emery, Amex, Paul Oakenfold, Mark Loverush, Rachel Rixham, Dj Sasj, Dimitri Kechagias, Phynn, M.I.K.E., Riccardo Sada, T.O.M., Markus Schulz, Michael Angelo, Mark Pledger, Dj Ram, Smart Apes, Sylvermay, Airtight, Alkatraz, Bobina, Blake Jarrell, Steve Helstrip, tyDi, Eddie Sender, Lizzie Curious, Ad Brown, David Casto, Marco Ravelli, Raz Nitzan, Paul Mendez, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Haris C, Andrea Mazza, Charles Mc Thorn, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Darko Wandem, Santerna, Sean Tyas, Steve Anderson, Simon Budziszyn, Mike Saint-Jules, Jorg Zimmer, Space RockerZ, James Hannan, Andy Moor, Guiseppe Ottaviani, Tim Stark, Alex O’Rion and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    In Deep (Pulser's Main Floor Remix)
    By Pulser featuring Molly Bancroft
  • 02
    In Deep (Radio Edit)
    By Pulser featuring Molly Bancroft
  • 03
    In Deep
    By Pulser featuring Molly Bancroft