Moonpax - Avantgard

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 564-0
Moonpax - Avantgard
1. Original Mix
2. Second Vision

Moonpax release their brand new single “Avantgard” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

Moonpax are Eitan Tanami, Zeev Kardonski and Vadim Mityagin. They built their name with tracks like "Disco Terra", "Ahava" (which appeared on Mr Sam's Opus Quarto) and "Ice Coffee" (featured on Richard Durand's In Search of Sunrise 9). The Moonpax 'trio' was formed in 2009, but individually the guys already had earned their success with other projects. Eitan and Zeev are the two producers behind the highly successful project DNA and Vadim has a thriving project of his own named Evoice. Moonpax has harvested the support from top names including Cosmic Gate, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Blake Lewis, Jorg Zimmer, Jason van Wyk, Paul Oakenfold, Alex O'Rion, T.O.M., Markus Schulz, Amex, Julius Beat, Santerna, Richard Durand and many others. As the follow up to their hit singles "Ahava" and "Ice Coffee", Moonpax now presents their brand new "Avantgard".

“Avantgard” is another perfect candidate for an upcoming ISOS and with the sundrenched Balearic elements that define the arrangement of this vocal trancer, Moonpax has created an early spring for every live set. The -literally- second version will only add to the party feeling on the dance floor!

Track list

  • 01
    By Moonpax