Moonbeam featuring Aelyn - You Win Me

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 504-0
Moonbeam featuring Aelyn - You Win Me (Remixes)
1. Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix
2. Wetdog Remix

Moonbeam presents a fresh remix package of their recently released original single “You Win Me”. The vocals are performed by Aelyn.

We previously heard from Moonbeam when the guys released their new single "Only You" with vocalist Jacob A. The Russian brothers Pavel and Vitaly Khavleev can count themselves amongst the biggest music exponents of Russian dance music. The release of their reputation defining first album “Around The World” harvested the hit singles “Song For A Girl”, “Breathless” and “Look Around”. They released their debut mix compilation “Space Odyssey” on Black Hole Recordings and it was Tiësto who reserved Moonbeam’s 2007 single “See The Difference Inside” for his acclaimed “In Search Of Sunrise 6, Ibiza”. He later on did the same with Moonbeam’s remix of Rachael Star’s “To Forever” on the 7th, Asia themed part of the series. Moonbeam's 2011 album "The Secret" was one of their many releases on their own label Moonbeam Digital.

The remixes of “You Win Me” presented here today step away from the original and take a new look at the entire track. Akira Kayosa and Bevan Miller recreated the song with their trademark trance/tech trance sound all over it, making it perfect for the intimate club events. Wetdog on the other hand managed to produce an undercooled dubstep version that employs the same cinematic style of the original, resulting in a superb rendition for late night, slightly underground DJ sets.

Supported by Ferry Corsten, Riccardo Sada, Fedde Le Grand, David Casto, Markus Schulz, Ad Brown, Shadowfall, Kevin Perkins, Dimitri Kechagias, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Raz Nitzan, Lange, Michel de Winter, Moonbeam, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Michael Farrell, Erick Morillo, Dazzle, Ronski Speed, Alex O'Rion, Carol Galli, Bobina, Johan Gielen, Riley & Durrant, Liam Shachar, Trance In France, Armin van Buuren, Steve Helstrip, Andy Moor, James Hannan, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM) and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    You Win Me (Akira Kayosa & Bevan Miller Remix)
    By Moonbeam featuring Aelyn
  • 02
    You Win Me (Wetdog Remix)
    By Moonbeam featuring Aelyn