Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher - Inspire

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 579-0
Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher - Inspire
1. Original Vocal
2. Aerofoil Remix
3. Original Dub

Misja Helsloot presents his brand new single “Inspire” on the In Trance We Trust imprint. Vocals are performed by the lovely Fisher.

Misja Helsloot (Rotterdam, 21st of January 1973) really kicked off his career in 1998 with the very first volume in the world famous, high quality "In Trance We Trust" mix compilation series. The success of this first release in the series resulted in many DJ bookings and soon, Misja travelled the globe and rocked clubs and festivals from Cocorico in Italy, to the Opium Garden in Miami and The Dome in Tell Aviv. Back home he played at Impulz, Trance Energy, Dance Valley, Fabulous and the afterparty of FFWD Dance Parade in Rotterdam. Later on, Misja made his move to the production side and released the highly successful "First Second” on his own Gesture Music label, a track that received instant support from the big names. Misja's radio shows such as "First Sessions", "True To Trance" and "Creative Sessions" on Vonyc Radio are listened to all over the world and eventually led to monthly show "All Exclusive" on Afterhours.fm, while every three months The Airborn Residency takes off, literally: Misja's exclusive broadcast on all flights of Dutch airline Transavia. Misja now releases his highly anticipated new single “Inspire” with Fisher on vocals; also known from her successes with George Acosta.

“Inspire” represents the sound of Misja Helsloot at its best. Creating an exciting hybrid between classic trance sounds and and absolute modern, state of the art arrangement, Helsloot displays almost 15 years of experience and craftsmanship in one stupendous vocal trance hit. Aerofoil reworks the original version into a subtle big room banger, while the non-vocal dub maintains the strength of the version with Fisher’s vocals. Misja Helsloot’s new single will most certainly “Inspire” upcoming and established for years to come.

Track list

  • 01
    Inspire (Original Vocal)
    By Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher
  • 02
    Inspire (Original Dub)
    By Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher
  • 03
    Inspire (Aerofoil Remix)
    By Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher