Mike Saint-Jules - Flash Bomb

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 550-0
Mike Saint-Jules - Flash Bomb
1. Original
2. Marc Simz vs. Aerofoil Remix

Mike Saint-Jules presents his new single “Flash Bomb” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

Mike Saint-Jules, born in 1983, got into electronic dance music in 2002 and started as a producer in 2004. In 2008, Mike released his first solo production called, “Sunlit Clouds” on Ferry Corsten’s label, Flashover Recordings. Since then Mike has remixed artists such as Ronski Speed, Rapid Eye, Filo & Peri, & Noel Sanger and many more. Mike has also worked on a number of collaborations with artists such as Breakfast and worked on recent productions with the rising stars Filo & Peri for their artist album “Nightplay”. The single “Solarflame” is his most recent outing on the In Trance We Trust imprint and now Mike does it again with “Flash Bomb”.

“Flash Bomb” is a driving trance banger with some serious big room elements and will work perfectly as a climax track in a big event live set. For a bit of extra drive and power Marc Simz and Aerofoil remixed the original into a true big room hit. “Flash Bomb” is ready to hit the dance floors this season!

Supported by: Riccardo Sada, Dennis Sheperd, M.I.K.E., Eddie Sender, Sean Tyas, Rafael Osmo, Andy Duguid, Marc Simz, Eddie Halliwell, Armin van Buuren, Mark Sherry, Ronski Speed, Bobina, Judge Jules, Danilo Ercole, George Acosta, Kris O'Neil, Amex, Johan Gielen.

Track list

  • 01
    Flash Bomb
    By Mike Saint-Jules
  • 02
    Flash Bomb (Marc Simz vs. Aerofoil Remix)
    By Mike Saint-Jules