Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9 - Waited Too Long

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 570-0
Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9 - Waited Too Long
1. Original Mix
2. Original Dub Mix
3. Club Mix
4. Club Dub

Mike Saint-Jules presents his new single "Waited Too Long" on the In Trance We Trust imprint. The vocals are performed by the J9.

Mike Saint-Jules, born in 1983, got into electronic dance music in 2002 and started as a producer in 2004. In 2008, Mike released his first solo production called, “Sunlit Clouds” on Ferry Corsten’s label, Flashover Recordings. Since then Mike has remixed artists such as Ronski Speed, Rapid Eye, Filo and Peri, & Noel Sanger and many more. Mike has also worked on a number of collaborations with artists such as Breakfast and worked on recent productions with the rising stars Filo and Peri for their artist album “Nightplay”. The single “Solarflame” was his first outing on the In Trance We Trust imprint, later followed up by “Flash Bomb”. With “Waited Too Long”, Mike Saint-Jules once again delivers his trademark trance sound with "Waited Too Long".

"Waited Too Long" is the energetic example of Mike's typical sound wrapped in a euphoric arrangement, leaning to a more techy approach. No lack of synths and strings and with J9's superb vocals on top, "Waited Too Long" is ready to take over.

Supported by: Rafael Osmo Mark Sherry Big Al Markus Schulz Markus Schulz Pedro del Mar Dimitri Kechagias DJ Shah Dazzle T.O.M. David Casto David Casto Mark Pledger Liam Shachar Mario Stuart Millar Julius Beat Paul Trainer Trance In France Giuseppe Ottaviani (Stefano) M.I.K.E. Mark Sixma Andrea Mazza James Hannan Ferry Corsten (Twan van Loon) Michael Farrell Aerofoil Riccardo Sada Shadowfall Tjerk Coers, Fresh FM Eddie Sender Lange Armin van Buuren (Ruben de Ronde) "Kyau & Albert" Karanda Tempo Giusto Sean Tyas Steve Helstrip Trance In France Pedro del Mar Austin Kramer Bobina Haris C Mike Saint-Jules Alex O'Rion Mike Shiver "Matt ""MyStro"" S" Jochen Miller Andy Duguid Solarstone (Dennis) James Brooke Lisa Lashes Alexa Gerth / Paul van Dyk

Track list

  • 01
    Waited Too Long
    By Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9
  • 02
    Waited Too Long (Original Dub Mix)
    By Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9
  • 03
    Waited Too Long (Club Mix)
    By Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9
  • 04
    Waited Too Long (Club Dub)
    By Mike Saint-Jules featuring J9