Menno de Jong - Ahimsa

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 688-0
Menno de Jong – Ahimsa
1.     Indecent Noise
2.     2nd Phase Remix

After Menno de Jong’s Ahimsa set dance floors on fire it's now time two great remixes of this marvelous trance tune. First up is Indecent Noise who keeps the original’s definite charm with an added raging rhythm and some intensifying vocals in the background. 2nd Phase delivers a more tech trancy remix with the perfect uplifting anthemic break halfway that will get people ecstatic.

Track list

  • 01
    Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix)
    By Menno de Jong
  • 02
    Ahimsa (2nd Phase Remix)
    By Menno de Jong