Mark Norman - Hyper

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 524-0
Mark Norman - Hyper
1. Original Mix

Mark Norman present his brand new single "Hyper" on the Black Hole imprint.

Last year, Mark Norman -still in their original lineup as producer duo- presented a brand new remix package of their huge classic track "Phantom Manor". After hit singles like their remake of "Life's Too Short" (in collaboration with Hole In One), "Ventura", "Brasilia", "Colour My Eyes" and the remixes for "Phantom Manor", it was with the single "Cheeky Monday" that things changed for the two producers. The new release "Hyper" is the first solo single by Norman Lenden, still under the stage name Mark Norman. With their successful years tightly notched to their belts, Mark de Jong and Norman Lenden decided to end their joint activities last year. Norman Lenden will continue the act Mark Norman and already predicts a number of new smashing singles for the coming year.

Mark Norman has released two artists albums, three mix album and a string of singles. In addition, he has remixed for Paul Oakenfold, Tiësto, BT, ATB, Tarkan and many others. As a DJ, Mark Norman played at many ruling events like Mysteryland, Dance Valley, Trance Energy, Amnesia, Godskitchen and Nikki Beach.

"Hyper" is a definite Mark Norman sure shot. Clearly aiming for the tech trance slot this time, the producer goes full throttle with a massive theme carried by a trademark Mark Norman backing track with rolling sub bass and relentless beat programming. As the perfect track to hype up your audience, "Hyper" has to be in your live set.

Supported by Mark Sherry, Riccardo Sada, Johan de Kock, Paul Trainer, Krzysztof Chochlow, Frank Ellrich, Tempo Giusto, Steve Anderson, T.O.M., Pedro del Mar, Karanda, Eddie Halliwell, Dimitri Kechagias, Ronski Speed, Andrea Mazza, Camilo Santi, Ronski Speed, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Darren Tate, Danilo Ercole, Binary Finary, Dazzle, Oliver Lang, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Roger Shah, Judge Jules, Space RockerZ, Andy Duguid, Julius Beat, Fabio XB. Amex, Bobina, Steve Helstrip, Ashley Wallbridge, M.I.K.E., Andy Moor, Lisa Lashes and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    By Mark Norman