Lee Haslam featuring Emma Lock - Beautiful Places

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 578-0
Lee Haslam featuring Emma Lock - Beautiful Places
1. Original Mix
2. Dub Mix
3. Radio Edit

Lee Haslam teams up with the lovely Emma Lock and presents “Beautiful Places” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

Lee Haslam is a successful producer who was once nominated for a Brit Award for Best International Break-Through Act. Lee has always had releases with the top labels. From Paul Oakenfold’s legendary Perfecto label to some of the most well known labels like Discover, Fraction Records, Spinnin', High Contrast and of course In Trance We Trusrt, the legendary sub label of Black Hole Recordings. Lee's singles “Get A Grip” and “Evil Intentions” have been very successful and were followed by remixes for Leibo's "Phantomania" and Paul Todd’s “Resonate”. The combined success of these spawned more studio work and more remix requests. In the meantime Lee worked on his single “Crash, Bang, Wallop” and was asked for remixes for Peetu-S and Sly One vs. Jurrane while Tidy have asked Lee to remix the classic Signum track “What Ya Got For Me”. Lee is also the main man behind UK superclub and brand "Slinky" as well as Slinky Club Tours all over the world. As Director and Global resident Lee also regularly mixes all the various Slinky CD compilations and in recent times has mixed, "Slinky Global Trance", "Slinky Classics" and "Slinky Classics Vol 2". Lee now makes his debut on the Black Hole Recordings sublabel In Trance We Trust.

“Beautiful Places” is a true vocal trancer in every sense of the word. Filled with subtle references to classic trance, Lee rolls out an urging arrangement as the perfect foundation for Emma Lock’s fragile vocals. A typical peaktime slammer, tailor made for the big rooms and large events.

Supported by: Armin van Buuren, Marco Ravelli, Markus Schulz, Ad Brown, Marco Ravelli, Shadowfall, Steve Anderson, Bobina, Ruben de Ronde, Kevin Perkins, Karen Dolce, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Steve Kaetzel, Sied van Riel, Airtight, M.I.K.E., Dirkie Coetzee, Riccardo Sada, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Rafael Osmo, James Hannan, Dimitri Kechagias, David Casto, Talla2XL, Dazzle, tyDi, Paul Oakenfold, Kyau &Albert, Andy Moor, Sean Tyas, Karanda, Andrea Mazza, Haris C, Lange, Dennis Sheperd, DJ Shah, Steve Helstrip, Michael Farrell, Andy Duguid, Danilo Ercole, Tristan, Stefan Viljoen, Aerofoil, DJ Ange, Trance In France, Stuart Millar, Raz Nitzan, William Daniel, Mark Loverush, Liam Shachar, Camilo Santi, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Vicky Devine, Paul Trainer, Marc Simz, Jonas Stenberg, Ronski Speed and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Beautiful Place
    By Lee Haslam featuring Emma Lock
  • 02
    Beautiful Place (Dub Mix)
    By Lee Haslam featuring Emma Lock
  • 03
    Beautiful Place (Radio Edit)
    By Lee Haslam featuring Emma Lock