JPL - Young Love

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 497-0
1.Young Love // 2.Remembrance

This brand new JPL EP appears on our In Trance We Trust imprint and features the titles "Young Love" and "Remembrance".

With this two track EP, JPL showcases his skills when it comes to beautiful arrangements. This time we'll let the titles speak for itself when it comes to the music. One thing is for sure and that is that both titles stay true to the game of high quality, symphonic trance. Big string and synth lines bring overwhelming melodies that not only will move some of the listeners to tears, but they also have a certain soothing influence. Some of the true aficionados will probably also hear references to the classic cuts that can be found on mix compilations like "Nyana", for instance.

Both tracks in the JPL EP are perfect for deep and lengthy trance sets and should both be part of every self respecting DJ's CD case!

Supported by:
Armin van Buuren, Ruben de Ronde, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Jon O'Bir, Fred Baker, Steve Anderson, Dazzle, Ferry Corsten, George Acosta, Phynn, Stoneface & Terminal, Ram, Existone, Markus Schulz, Marc Zimms, Dimitri Kechagias (Dance Radio Global), T.O.M., Julius Beat, Lange, Ashley Wallbridge, Blake Jarrell, Pedro Del Mar, Above & Beyond, Stuart Millar, Airbase, Eddie Sender, Mark Sherry, DJ Danjo, Jonas Stenberg, Tom Cloud, Andy Moor, Mr Sam, Miss Nine, Tim Stark, William Daniel, John O'Callaghan, tyDi, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Bart Claessen, Steve Helstrip, DJ Sasj, Talla2XL, Cor Fijneman, Matt Cerf, Bobina, Gareth Emery, Andrea Mazza (m20 Radio Italy), Mark Eteson, Dash Berlin, Daniel Wanrooy, Darko Wandem, Menno de Jong, Michael Paterson, DJ Observer, Jonas Steur, Artento Divini, Tritonal, Jochen Miller, Beat Service, W&W and many more.

Track list

  • 01
    Young Love
    By JPL
  • 02
    By JPL