Ido - Fully Charged EP

Magik Muzik

Share this release

Magik Muzik 1023-0
Ido - Fully Charged EP
1. Fully Charged
2. Bigger Than Ben

Ido presents his brand new Fully Charged EP on the Magik Muzik imprint, featuring the tracks "Fully Charged" and "Bigger Than Ben".

Ido built his reputation in the electronic dance music industry as the mastermind behind the project known as Save The Robot. With well received singles like “Red City”, “Compassion”, “Big Ben” and countless remixes for other artists in the discography, Save The Robot became a name that tickled the curiosity of many of the big names in the industry, wondering who created these tracks. To finally attach his own name to his new output, Ido has took up the baton as a 100% solo producer altogether and entered the scene with his previous banging two track EP with the tracks "Voice Of Reason" and "Soul Surf". He now presents the magnificent follow up with his Fully Charged EP.

Ido’s new Fully Charged EP lives up to its title and delivers two highly energetic tracks that feature all the floorfilling elements of state of the art tech trance with clear influences of electro house. When the atmosphere is “Bigger Than Ben”, then you know that the live set is “Fully Charged”!

Supported by: W&W, Jochen Miller, tyDi, Paul Oakenfold, Rafael Osmo, Jochem Hamerling, Pedro del Mar, Ronski Speed, Marcus Schossow, William Daniel (Tillate Magazin), Frank Ellrich, Kris O'Neil, Jesse Voorn, David Casto, Krzysztof Chochlow, Eric van Kleef (Slam FM, Clubbin'), Ian Carey, Riccardo Sada, T.O.M., Mark Sherry, Shadowfall, Tritonal, Bobina, Steve Anderson, Ashley Wallbridge, DJ VICE, Shane Halcon, Dimitri Kechagias, M.I.K.E., Jeziel Quintela, Talla2XL, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Mark Loverush, Stefan Viljoen, Kevin Perkins, Julius Beat, Mr Pit, Mike Koglin, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ronski Speed, Camilo Santi, Michael Myers, Lange, Binary Finary, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Andrea Mazza, Darren Tate, Vicky Devine, Kristina Sky, Smart Apes, Haris C, Sied van Riel, Above & Beyond, Lucien Foort, Lisa Lashes, Andy Duguid, Jonas Stenberg, James Brooke, Tempo Giusto and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Fully Charged
    By Ido
  • 02
    Bigger Than Ben
    By Ido