Hotlife - Take Me Away EP


Share this release

Avanti 504-0
Hotlife - Take Me Away EP
1. Take Me Away
2. Nova

Hotlife present their debut "Take Me Away EP" on the Avanti imprint, featuring the tracks "Take Me Away" and "Nova".

Soon after their first steps onto the EDM scene in early 2012, producer duo Hotfile built a strong reputation. The first one to describe them as talented and upcoming producers was none other than Tiësto, who playlisted their original tracks in his Club Life radio shows, including "Take Me Away". Hotlife consists of childhood friends Yavor and Nikolay, both hailing from Varna, Bulgaria. After DJing in their local scene for several years (Yavor played for Alpha Radio Bulgaria and top clubs like Cacao Beach, Cosmic Club and a few large outdoor events) the duo decided to team up and join creative forces in early 2012. Currently spending most of their time writing new tracks with influences tracing back to Tiësto, Deadmau5 and Swedish House Maffia, Hotlife are set to make a lasting impression.

The musical styles that Hotfile take to the stage on the "Take Me Away EP" represent an enticing mix of progressive house, trance and electro. Both "Take Me Away" and "Nova" carry a big torch for the uplifting side of trance, but with seriously engaging maximal house details in it.

Supported by Riccardo Sada (DJ Mag Italy), Steve Aoki, Ad Brown, Suyano, Dimitri Kechagias, Shadowfall, Dazzle, Liam Shachar, T.O.M., Erick Morillo, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ferry Corsten, Pedro del Mar, Above & Beyond, Johan Gielen, Ronski Speed, Jeremy Golden, Lange, Paul Trainer, James Hannan, Krzysztof Chochlow, Karanda, Solarstone, Mario Rybanski (Dance One Radio), David Casto, Michel de Winter, Haris C, Talla2XL, John Dragon Cathy, Bobina, Matt "MyStro" S, Johnny Vicious, DJ Shah, Michael Myers and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Take Me Away
    By Hotlife
  • 02
    By Hotlife