George Acosta - Some of Me EP

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 600-0
George Acosta - Some Of Me EP
1. Nite Time (featuring Kate Walsh) (George Acosta Time Of Nite Remix)
2. We All Get Lost Sometimes (featuring Quilla)
3. These Dreams (featuring Shakeh)
4. Time Stood Still (with Ben Hague)

George Acosta is back with a new EP called ‘Some of Me’ on the Black Hole Recordings imprint. With Kate Walsh, Quilla and Ben Hague he has made some upbeat and anthem-like progressive house tracks, while his collaboration with Shakeh is a fierce trancer. With ‘Some of Me’ George Acosta really shows his versatility as a DJ and producer.

George Acosta can definitely be called a driving force in the dance music industry with his over 20 years of experience. He has been reinventing himself and getting stronger with each new release. George started his DJ career as a local DJ in his hometown Miami. With his popularity growing on South beach, and the rising stars of DJ’s such as Erik Morillo and Roger Sanchez George became interested in producing dance music as well. His track ‘Planet Soul’ was his ticket into stardom. He also became known for the wonderful emotional rollercoaster he takes his fans on during live sets. His own radio show, The Lost World was a logical step in his ever-evolving career, just like the start of his own label called ACOmusic. With new releases coming up George Acosta is going to prove he’s still on top.

Track list

  • 01
    Nite Time (George Acosta Time of Nite Remix)
    By George Acosta featuring Kate Walsh
  • 02
    We All Get Lost Sometimes
    By George Acosta featuring Quilla
  • 03
    These Dreams
    By George Acosta featuring Shakeh
  • 04
    Time Stood Still (Original Mix)
    By George Acosta with Ben Hague