George Acosta feat. Emma Lock - Never Fear


Share this release

Songbird 306-0
George Acosta featuring Emma Lock - Never Fear
1. Album Mix
2. ATB Remix
3. Mell Tierra Remix
4. Jess-E Remix
5. Joey Shine Dub
6. Joey Shine Remix
7. Price & Hill Remix

George Acosta presents his latest single “Never Fear” on the Songbird imprint. The vocals are performed by Emma Lock.

Ever since its release, George Acosta’s acclaimed album “Visions Behind Expressions” has harvested an incredible amount of positive reactions and, most importantly, a long range of successful singles. This new cut, “Never Fear”, is another beauty taken from the album. Most of the party people who already heard this track during their hot summer vacation nights respectfully called it the ‘accordion song’, ‘cause that is one of the great features of George’s original album mix: a chorus hook, played by the ever so Mediterranean sounding accordion. Add to that the mesmerizing vocals of Emma Lock and Acosta’s crisp, tight and above all warm production and you know that you have a hit in hands for every jam packed, sundrenched and positive live set.

The remix package features nothing but absolutely fabulous versions. We have ATB’s thumping version, with a rougher tech trance edge to it; next is Mell Tierra, who decided to rework the original into a more party style, clubby version; then there is Jess-E, doing what he does best, turning an undeniable trance cut into a perfect house slammer for the late night sessions; Joey Shine stays in the tech trance domain and rearranged the synths in his own unique fashion and last but not least we have Price and Hill, delivering the goods in a smooth bumping progressive version. George Acosta’s “Never Fear” is the next superb addition to your playlist!

Supported by: 
Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Riccardo Sada, Judge Jules, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Rachel Rixham, Cosmic Gate, Austin Kramer (Sirius XM), Dimitri Kechagias, William Daniel (Tillate Magazine), Beat Service, Sergey Nikiforov (DFM, Russia), Darko Wandem, Eric van Kleef (Slam FM, Clubbin'), Pedro Del Mar, Dj Sasj, David Casto (iDJPool), Michael Angelo, Artento Divini, Gareth Emery, Andy Duguid, Mike Saint-Jules, Dj Feel, Andy Moor, Cor Fijneman, Kris O’Neil, Tritonal, Solarstone, Steve Anderson, Mark Pledger, Kid Massive, Dj Shah, Mallorca Lee, Ernesto vs. Bastian, Jochen Miller, Lange, Bobina, Dennis Verheugd (Radio 538, Powermix), Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Binary Finary, Steve Helstrip, Rank 1, Stonefae & Terminal, Mark Norman, tyDi, James Hanan, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Marco Ravelli, Matt Cerf, Talla2XL, Peter Gelderblom, Julius Beat, Menno de Jong, Ronski Speed, Marco V, Stack (Overdrive Underground), Blake Lewis, Dj Mikas, Conor Darey, Aruna, Alex Andros, Andrea Mazza, Flash Brothers, Stuart Millar, Tom Leclercq and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Never Fear (Radio Edit)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 02
    Never Fear (ATB Remix)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 03
    Never Fear (Mell Tierra Remix)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 04
    Never Fear (Jess-E Remix)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 05
    Never Fear (Joey Shine Remix)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 06
    Never Fear (Joey Shine Dub)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock
  • 07
    Never Fear (Price & Hill Remix)
    By George Acosta feat. Emma Lock