Facade and Q’Bass - Intensity

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 545-0
Facade & Q'Bass - Intensity
1. Q’Bass Mix
2. Facade Mix
3. Nic Toms Remix

Facade & Q’Bass present their debut on the In Trance We Trust imprint, entitled “Intensity”.

The still more or less elusive duo Facade and Q’Bass show that they understand the history of a label like In Trance We Trust and have carved their production into a perfect fit for the imprint. Over the years, the highly successful series of mix compilations on In Trance We Trust harvested countless hit singles that have almost all reached the status of classic or anthem. “Intensity” may well reach the same goal. A well arranged, synth heavy production with a killer break on the tech tip like this will not go unnoticed.

Both Q’Bass and Facade have each delivered their own rendition of the track for the single release and included a third remix by Nic Toms. As the title already says: this slammer will certainly create some “Intensity” on the dance floors!

Supported by: Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Sied van Riel, Mike Saint-Jules, Sebastian Weikum, Riccardo Sada (DJ Mag Italy), Eddie Sender, James Hannan, Trance In France, T.O.M., Dimitri Kechagias, Amex, Riley & Durrant, Markus Schulz, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, WIlliam Daniel (Tillate Magazine), Airtight, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), tyDi, Sean Tyas, Paul Oakenfold, Dj Feel, Mark Sxixma, Bobina, Alex O’Rion, Johan Gielen,

Track list

  • 01
    Intensity (Q'Bass Mix)
    By Facade and Q’Bass
  • 02
    Intensity (Facade Mix)
    By Facade and Q’Bass
  • 03
    Intensity (Nic Toms Remix)
    By Facade and Q’Bass