Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey - Is This Love

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In Trance We Trust 577-0
Edvard Viber & Tiff Lacey - Is This Love
1. Extended
2. Maor Levi Remix
3. Progressive Club Mix
4. Club Mix
5. Acoustic Mix
6. Maor Levi Dub
7. Radio Edit
8. Maor Levi Radio Edit
9. Progressive Radio Edit

Edvard Viber presents his debut single for the In Trance We Trust imprint, entitled “Is This Love”. The vocals are performed by Tiff Lacey.

Edvard Viber (Edvardas Savickis) was born in a small Lithuanian town called Siauliai in 1976. This is where he started his keen interests in dance music helping organise open air house events in the clubs and the main central park in the city. In 2002 Edvard helped release and produce tracks such as “Zalia Dykuma” featuring the famous singer and TV star 'Mia' and “Tik As Ir Tu” with Giedre, the main singer of the renowned Lithuanian group "Supernova". With “Is This Love”, Edvard Viber makes an impressive entrance on the vocal trance scene. Still an upcoming talent in the world of electronic dance music, Edvard took no chances for this brand new release and created a variety of versions of his own original before the recording saw the light of day. Supported by the powerful vocals of Tiff Lacy, “Is This Love” brings a powerful trancer in a killer state of the art arrangement, with attractive progressive elements and a well thought through break.

“Is This Love” comes in a package with remixes by Maor Levi and reworks from Edvard Viber himself, all of which will serve perfectly as peak time slammers for DJs of multiple styles and set lists. For the chill out beach sets Edvard added a fully acoustic version of the original and with a total of three different radio edits, it will soon be a given fact that this superb debut will feature on all self respecting dance stations.

Supported by: Pedro del Mar, Myon, Big Al, Liam Shachar, Sean Tyas, Faruk Sabanci, Marco Ravelli, Steve Anderson, Fabio XB, Riccardo Sada, David Casto, Dimitri Kechagias, Above & Beyond, Jorg Zimmer, Armin van Buuren, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Shadowfall, Markus Schulz, Mark Pledger, Amex, Dazzle, Piet Bervoets (Rank 1), Aerofoil, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Fred Baker, Karanda, Alex Szabo (Alkatraz), Binary Finary, Paul Oakenfold, Kyau & Albert, Riccardo Sada, Trance In France, William Daniel, Stefan Viljoen, T.O.M., Space RockerZ, Nuera, Jorn van Deynhoven, James Hannan, Airbase, Danilo Ercole, Andrea Mazza, Tempo Giusto, M.I.K.E., Julius Beat, Krzysztof Chochlow, Talla2XL, Mike Saint-Jules, Austin Kramer (Sirius XM), Lange, Misja Helsloot, Michel de Winter, Rafael Osmo, Andy Duguid, Bart Claessen, Bobina, tyDi, JPL, Stuart Millar,  Matt "MyStro" S, Haris C, Walsh & McAuley, Ronski Speed, Paul Trainer, Johan Gielen, Stoneface & Terminal, Tim Stark, Ryan Morales, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM) and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Is This Love (Extended)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 02
    Is This Love (Maor Levi Remix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 03
    Is This Love (Progressive Club Mix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 04
    Is This Love (Club Mix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 05
    Is This Love (Acoustic Mix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 06
    Is This Love (Maor Levi Dub)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 07
    Is This Love (Radio Edit)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 08
    Is This Love (Maor Levi Radio Mix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey
  • 09
    Is This Love (Progressive Radio Mix)
    By Edvard Viber and Tiff Lacey