Duncan Newell, Leroy Moreno & Ruddaz - Falling Away From Me + Ascension + Storm

Share this release

NA 010
Falling Away From Me + Ascension + Storm
1. Duncan Newell - Falling Away From Me
2. Leroy Moreno - Ascension
3. Ruddaz - Storm

We are proud to present to you the first Nocturnal Animals EP featuring 3 very talented artists. First up is Paul van Dyk’s protege from the US, Leroy Moreno who has been turning heads in recent times with his fine style of uplifting trance and Ascension is no exception. Next we have Ruddaz fresh off the back of awesome release on ASOT and FSOE Clandestine which have been kicking up a Storm in the trance scene and we confident that this fresh sounding track will do the same. Last but by no means least is manager of Alter Ego records Duncan Newell who brings us the uplifting beauty that is Falling Away With Me to round this EP off in fantastic style!

Track list

  • 01
    Falling Away From Me (Extended Mix)
    By Duncan Newell
  • 02
    Ascension (Extended Mix)
    By Leroy Moreno
  • 03
    Storm (Extended Mix)
    By Ruddaz