Dragon & Jontron with Lea Luna - Tonight

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 494-0
Dragon & Jontron with Lea Luna - Tonight
1. Original

Dragon & Jontron present their new single on the Avanti imprint, entitled “Tonight”. The vocals are peformed by Lea Luna.

Dragon and Jontron joined forces in 2010 and it hasn’t taken long for them to make a splash in the dance music world. The two are responsible for prolific remixes for some of the most respected artists in the scene including such heavy weights as Tiesto, Kaskade, BT, Jes, Afrojack, La Roux and many others. As artists they not only made name as prolific producers, but also as professional DJs: both are residents of Beta Nightclub in Denver, the #1 club in North America. Playing a combination of progressive, electro and the special Dragon & Jontron sound, they’ve managed to successfully fuse their talents in the studio and debuted their sound for the Avanti imprint with their first  single “Sriracha”. Now the boys bring us their excellent follow up entitled “Tonight”.

“Tonight” features the vocals of the great Lea Luna. Electro-house goddess DJ Lea Luna has been on the up-and-up since 1999, rocking many a crowd from underground to commercial, across the US and abroad. Her white-hot enthusiasm on stage and in the studio reflects her 13 year career, which has been gaining exponential momentum since she first stepped up to the decks as a tiny teen. Lea Luna recently written and performed on the Manufactured Superstars hit single "Drunk Text".

Dragon and Jontron delivered a massive party track with “Tonight”. Creating the perfect balance between tightly produced house with a hint of tech trance elements and driving sweeps, the two producers have laid a powerful landing strip for Lea Luna’s enticing vocals. “Tonight” is one of those unique floor fillers that will make everyone on the dance floor jump and scream for more.

Supported by: Ferry Corsten (Part of Once Upon A Night part THREE), Rafael Osmo, Pedro Del Mar, Paul Oakenfold, M.I.K.E., Solarstone, Ronski Speed, Giuseppe Ottaviani, James Hannan, Andrea Mazza, Paul Mendez, Karanda, Fedde Le Grand, Bobina, Haris C and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    By Dragon & Jontron with Lea Luna