Dart Rayne - Four Steps to Eternity

In Trance We Trust

Share this release

In trance We Trust 565-0
Dart Rayne - Four Steps To Eternity
1. Extended Mix
2. Alex Larichev Remix

Dart Rayne presents his new single entitled “Four Steps To Eternity” on the In Trance We Trust imprint.

It was rock ‘n’ roll icon Eddie Cochran who once recorded “Three Steps To Heaven” and now Dart Rayne tops that notion with “Four Steps To Eternity”. Dart Rayne, known to his friends and family as Andrey Krutikov is a DJ and producer and in his 21 years he became one of the brightest representatives of the electronic dance music scene in Ukraine. His tracks and remixes received the support from the biggest names in the industry and appeared regularly in radio shows and live-sets. Dart Rayne is the first Ukrainian musician whose track was awarded with rank of "The Tune Of The Week" in Armin van Buuren's A State Of Trance. Andrey's style is known for its unique combination of rhythm and melodic energy and in November of 2010 he became a resident of the best in the world on-line radio station DI Fm in New York. There he hosts his weekly radio show entitled  Uprising Sessions, which -due to the unique concept and stylistic variety harvested tens of thousands of listeners all over the world in less than a month.

Now delivering the perfect example of his acclaimed sound with “Four Steps To Eternity”, Dart Rayne once again aims for a hit single that will surely end up in the play lists of the big guys. An energetic arrangement with instant dance floor appeal is what we get and Alex Larichev’s remix adds a bit more spunk for the late night sets to the original. Killer track.

Track list

  • 01
    Four Steps to Eternity (Extended Mix)
    By Dart Rayne
  • 02
    Four Steps to Eternity (Alex Larichev Remix)
    By Dart Rayne