Christian Falero & Alex Seda - Smile

Magik Muzik

Share this release

Magik Muzik 1030-0
Christian Falero & Alex Seda - Smile
1. Original Mix
2. Henrix Remix
3. Radio Edit

Christian Falero and Alex Seda team up for their debut release on the Magik Muzik imprint and present “Smile”.

Miami based Christian Falero’s most recent release was the co-production “Chemistry”, which he made together with Sydney Blu. Now joining forces with fellow producer Alex Seda, he drops “Smile”, including a remix made by Henrix. The still slightly elusive Christian Falero has been actively producing tracks in the past year, releasing singles like "Nineteen 59" with Adrian Villaverde on Sydney Blu's label Blu Music, "Things We Do 4 Love" (which made it all the way to airplay in Tiësto's Club Life), "Big Jerk" (also with Adrian Villaverde, released on Blu Music) and many others.

Miami born Alex Seda, nowadays making a living in Spain, began producing electronic dance music at age 16. In 2004 he started working with house legend George Morel, working hard to develop his own sound. His sound has received great support by todays top DJs such as Erick Morillo, Roger Sanchez, Swedish House Mafia, Fedde Le Grande, Mark Knight, Chris Lake, Carl Cox, DJ Chus and many others. From 2007 to 2009 Alex was one of the resident DJ’s of Nikki Beach Miami and in 2009 he also became the resident DJ of Ministry of Sound Spain. Since 2011 is also the resident at Es Paradis, Ibiza.

“Smile” is without a doubt a smash hit with a clear focus on the sundrenched events of this coming summer season. Delivering a no holds barred arrangement of galloping, tight beats that’s full of hot sweeps, synth swirls and an off the wall, vocoder laden break, “Smile” has the word Balearic written all over it!

Supported by Fedde Le Grand, Ian Carey, Miss Nine, Markus Schulz, Lange, Raz Nitzan, Sam Hopkins, Riccardo Sada, Shadowfall, DJ Vice, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Dimitri Kechagias, Ad Brown, Stefan K, David Casto, Kyau & Albert, Michael Myers, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), Jochen Miller, Kris O'Neil, Jesse Voorn, Eddie Halliwell, George F, James Hannan, Julius Beat, Bobina, Andy Duguid, Michael Farrell, Re-Zone, Johan Gielen and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    By Christian Falero & Alex Seda
  • 02
    Smile (Henrix Remix)
    By Christian Falero & Alex Seda
  • 03
    Smile (Radio Edit)
    By Christian Falero & Alex Seda