BT - Flaming June

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole Recordings 375-0
BT - Flaming June
1. Laptop Symphony Rework
2. Paul van Dyk Remix
3. Gareth Wyn Remix
4. Jaytech vs. James Grant Remix
5. Fred Baker Remix
6. Stereojackers Remix
7. Loverush UK! Remix
8. Loverush UK! Radio Edit

BT presents his long awaited new single on the Black Hole Recordings imprint, entitled “Flaming June”.

Many of us know that BT is a Berklee College Of Music-trained platinum-selling artist who counts Claude Debussy and Igor Stravinsky among his musical influences. He has scored major motion pictures including Go, The Fast And The Furious, Stealth, and the Academy Award® winning film Monster starring Charlize Theron. Armin van Buuren once told DJ Times that “BT is to dance music what Mozart was to classical music.” BT made remixes for Madonna, Peter Gabriel, Sting, Britney Spears, Seal, Sarah McLachlan, Tori Amos and others. BT's studio albums become high-watermarks to which other EDM musicians aspire. They are: Ima, ESCM, Movement In Still Life, Emotional Technology, This Binary Universe and These Hopeful Machines, the latter nominated for the 53rd GRAMMY® for “Best Dance/Electronic Album.”

“Flaming June” appears on BT’s most recent debut mix compilation “Laptop Symphony”. A star studded line-up of remixers like Paul van Dyk, Stereojackers, Loverush UK! and many others were assigned and all deliver their unique rendition of the original, which has already been called a timeless anthem!

Supported by: Armin van Buuren, PrinsJan (Radio 538, Dance Department), Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz,, Solarstone, Alex O’Rion, Richard Durand, Guy Garrett, Dj Le Blanc, James Hannan, Paul Oakenfold,Bobina, Rafael Osmo, Re-Zone, Timo Garcia, Sean Tyas, Stoneface & Terminal, Sebastian Weikum, Gabriel & Dresden, Max Graham, Kyau & Albert, Tim Stark (Dj Mag), Space RockerZ, Stefan K, Blake Lewis, Antoine Clamaran, Julius Beat, Existone, Cor Fijneman, M.I.K.E., Ronski Speed, Eddie Sender, Lange, Paul Mendez, Mark Sherry, Mr. Pit, Andrea Mazza, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Chris Lake, Fabio XB, Tom Leclercq, Dj Ange, Jochen Miller, John O’Callaghan, Shipstad & Warren, Danilo Ercole, Kristina Sky, Lisa Lashes, Kris O’Neil, Super8 & Tab, Mike Shiver, Lost Stories, Andy Duguid, Dennis Sheperd, Talla2XL, Amo & Navas, David Vendetta, Darren Tate, Tom Colontonio, Austin Kramer (Sirius XM), Mike Saint-Jules, Mark Pledger and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework)
    By BT
  • 02
    Flaming June (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
    By BT
  • 03
    Flaming June (Gareth Wyn Remix)
    By BT
  • 04
    Flaming June (Jaytech vs. James Grant Remix)
    By BT
  • 05
    Flaming June (Fred Baker Remix)
    By BT
  • 06
    Flaming June (Stereojackers Remix)
    By BT
  • 07
    Flaming June (Loverush UK! Remix)
    By BT
  • 08
    Flaming June (Loverush UK! Radio Edit)
    By BT