Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)

Black Hole

Share this release

Moscow based DJ/Producer Bobina continues his triumphant career with a brand new mixcompilation, titled "Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)". Taking the experience of a live Bobina set to the next level in the spirit of his same titled acclaimed podcast, the Russian wizard of the decks delivers a 16 track, state of the art mixcompilation featuring the hottest titles of the moment; many of them exclusive to this release.

Bobina a.k.a. Dmitry Almazov began his career in 2003 and is the man behind legendary performances at The Miami Winter Music Conference (2006), Trance Energy (2007) and Gatecrasher Summer Sound System (2008) and of course the hailed, 17th volume of the famous “In Trance We Trust” series. He is still one of only a few deck-practitioners to be handpicked by Tiësto to support him on his ‘In Concert’ tour.

The prolific DJ/producer remixed The Thrillseekers, Supermode (Axwell & Steve Angello), Armin van Buuren, Linkin Park and Paul Oakenfold; collaborated with Richard Durand on the track “Last Train To Moscow” and worked hard the last year and a half to release a long string of earth shattering singles like “Quattro 372”, “The Space Track”, “You Belong To Me” -a production that he made with Betsie Larkin- including his most recent chart stopper, “Basque The Dog”.

In this one of a kind mixcompilation, Bobina works his way through titles like Attractive Deep Sound featuring Sergey Wednesday with “Attention”, First State ft. Sarah Howells with “Seeing Stars”, Armin van Buuren and Markus Schulz with the A State of Trance anthem “The Expedition”, Ashley Wallbridge with “Ibiza” and many others. Bobina also features with his own smash hits "Slow MMXIII", which he recorded with Mariske Hekkenberg and the touching “No Substitute For You”, again featuring the vocals of Betsie Larkin.

With "Russia Goes Clubbing (Stage 006)", Bobina delivers the perfect set to enjoy at home or in your car and continues to inspire everyone on the dance floor!

Track list

  • 01
    Slow MMXIII
    By Bobina featuring Mariske Hekkenberg
  • 02
    Attention (Original Vocal Mix)
    By Attractive Deep Sound featuring Sergey Wednesday
  • 03
    Native Home
    By Lence & Pluton
  • 04
    Fully Charged
    By Ido
  • 05
    No Substitute for You (Tom Fall Remix)
    By Bobina and Betsie Larkin
  • 06
    Ibiza (Club Mix)
    By Ashley Wallbridge
  • 07
    By Mike Danis
  • 08
    Seeing Stars
    By First State featuring Sarah Howells
  • 09
    Sun of Ilena (Album Version)
    By Alex M.O.R.P.H.
  • 10
    Love Again (Andrew Rayel Radio Edit)
    By Andy Moor and Betsie Larkin
  • 11
    By Broning
  • 12
    Hollywood (Radio Edit)
    By Luke Bond
  • 13
    The Expedition [ASOT600 Anthem] (Radio Edit)
    By Armin van Buuren and Markus Schulz
  • 14
    By Solis and Sean Truby
  • 15
    In Her Eyes
    By Temple One
  • 16
    By Daniel Kandi
  • 17
    Russia Goes Clubbing Mix Stage 006
    By Bobina