B-Vision, Hafberg and Yves Deruyter - The Goodie-Goodies Vol. 4

Songspire Records

Share this release

The Goodie-Goodies Vol. 4
1. B-Vision - Angry Planet
2. Hafberg - Origin
3. Yves Deruyter - The Underground (Hoogland Remix)
4. Yves Deruyter - N M E (Amber Broos Remix)

We’re back with the 4th chapter in our Goodie-Goodies concept where we highlight 4 big tracks from talented producers all over the world. This time we have a new one from B-Vision from Brasil who delivers a dreamy melodic house & techno record. Next up is a new progressive house track from Hafberg from Iceland and last but not least we have two new techno remixes of Yves Deruyter by Hoogland and 13 Amps, showing the great diversity of this series once more.

Track list

  • 01
    Angry Planet
    By B-Vision
  • 02
    By Hafberg
  • 03
    The Underground (Hoogland Remix)
    By Yves Deruyter
  • 04
    N M E (Amber Broos Remix)
    By Yves Deruyter