Amex and Bartlett Bros. featuring Lizzie Curious - A New Dawn


Share this release

Songbird 295-0

Amex & Bartlett Bros feat. Lizzie Curious - New Dawn

1. Original
2. Fabio XB Rework
3. Tempo Giusto Remix

Amex and Bartlett Bros found their way to the studio again and worked with Lizzie Curious for the vocals. The end result is “New Dawn”, released on the Songbird imprint.

The recent release of In Search of Sunrise 9, India by Richard Durand put the good old ISOS sound back in the spotlights again. It may not be a defined style, but every self respecting DJ and producer nowadays knows exactly what the ISOS sound stands for. “New Dawn” by Amex and Bartlett Brothers is the perfect example. Don’t worry about finding your next track to enjoy with your summer love, ‘cause here it is. Expect a deeply moving arrangement with beautiful synth programming, subtle beats and a ready to hug, soft padded break. The undeniable clubby BPM makes this one a perfect track for those end of the day pre-sunset live performances on the beach.

Fabio XB took the original apart and turned it into a trancier version that will fit in most trance/big room aimed live sets with a new arrangement and melodic synth programming; definitely one to check out. Tempo Giusto’s version has more hard club, almost techo elements in it and will serve best for the DJs doing the big outdoor events. Especially the fierce drum and percussion programming take the cake here. “New Dawn”, new hit!

Supported by:
Armin van Buuren, Lange, Paul van Dyk, Dash Berlin, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Fred Baker, Moonbeam, Gerard Russchenberg, Smart Apes, Mike Saint-Jules, Julius Beat, Robbie Rivera, Raz Nitzan, Kyau & Albert, T.O.M., Above & Beyond, Dimitri Kechagias, Andy Moor, Stack (Overdrive Underground), Paul Oakenfold, Tempo Giusto, Jochen Miller, tyDi, Eddie Sender, Judge Jules, Menno de Jong, Gareth Emery, Mr Sam, Mark Sixma, Cor Fijneman, Markus Schulz, Tjerk Coers (Fresh FM), DJ Shah, Roger-M, Alex Andros (Dance Factory Radio, Chicago), Shipstad & Warren, Charles Mc Thorn (Sunshine-Live Germany), Miss Nine and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    A New Dawn
    By Amex and Bartlett Bros. featuring Lizzie Curious
  • 02
    A New Dawn (Fabio XB Rework)
    By Amex and Bartlett Bros. featuring Lizzie Curious
  • 03
    A New Dawn (Tempo Giusto Remix)
    By Amex and Bartlett Bros. featuring Lizzie Curious