Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 311


New tracks from Il Santo feat. Eighty, Ad Brown with Tess, Bobina, Tiƫsto featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw, Sied van Riel & Chris Jones, Lange presents LNG, Sam Jones & Will Rees, John Mash, Esteban Carrasco featuring Perla Cruz, F.I.69 & Suga8, ROA, Crisis featuring Sanna Hartfield

Track list

  • 0
    Summertime (Roy Malakian Remix)
    By Il Santo feat. Eighty
  • 1
    More (Jay FM Remix)
    By Ad Brown with Tess
  • 2
    Out Of Coverage
    By Bobina
  • 3
    Just Be (Sephano & Torio Remix)
    By Tiësto featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw
  • 4
    Share This Night (Radion6 Remix)
    By Sied van Riel & Chris Jones
  • 5
    Hey While The Sun Shines
    By Lange presents LNG
  • 6
    Fire Drill
    By Sam Jones & Will Rees
  • 7
    Metamorphosi (Pacific Nation Remix)
    By John Mash
  • 8
    Fly Away (Osen Remix)
    By Esteban Carrasco featuring Perla Cruz
  • 9
    By F.I.69 & Suga8
  • 10
    Hands Up (UNU' Remix)
    By ROA
  • 11
    Give Them What They Want
    By Crisis featuring Sanna Hartfield

Listen to this show

Follow us on Mixcloud

Radioshow info

Listen to the radioshow on Spotify!
Times slots:
8PM Los Angeles
Midnight Buenos Aires
4AM London
5AM Madrid
Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
Whee FM :
Sunday 00:00-02:00
Lazer FM
Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
PureSound FM :
Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
Dance Radio :
Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
Radio volum :
Tuesday 1PM US Eastern / 7PM Central Europe
Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
Dance Paradise Radio Brasil :
Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
TranceNet.Ro :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00
Planet Music Live :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00