Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 310


New tracks from Airscape, Ali Wilson, DoubleV, JES Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd, Future Disciple, Stereojackers vs Mark Loverush featuring Seri, Zoo Brazil featuring Roland Clark, Chris Lake featuring Jareth, Kai Tracid & York, Maria Healy, Mr Sam vs. Dj Furax

Track list

  • 0
    Manami's Theme
    By Airscape
  • 1
    By Ali Wilson
  • 2
    Lost Highway
    By DoubleV
  • 3
    By JES Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd
  • 4
    By Future Disciple
  • 5
    Come & Go (Kris O'Neil Remix)
    By Stereojackers vs Mark Loverush featuring Seri
  • 6
    The Message (Tiger Stripes Remix)
    By Zoo Brazil featuring Roland Clark
  • 7
    Helium (Lazy Rich and AFSheeN Remix)
    By Chris Lake featuring Jareth
  • 8
    This Is What It's All About (Club Mix)
    By Kai Tracid & York
  • 9
    Atlantis Calling
    By Maria Healy
  • 10
    Nikoomook (Mr Sam Vision)
    By Mr Sam vs. Dj Furax

Listen to this show

Follow us on Mixcloud

Radioshow info

Listen to the radioshow on Spotify!
Times slots:
8PM Los Angeles
Midnight Buenos Aires
4AM London
5AM Madrid
Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
Whee FM :
Sunday 00:00-02:00
Lazer FM
Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
PureSound FM :
Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
Dance Radio :
Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
Radio volum :
Tuesday 1PM US Eastern / 7PM Central Europe
Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
Dance Paradise Radio Brasil :
Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
TranceNet.Ro :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00
Planet Music Live :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00