Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 305


New tracks from Andy Duguid featuring Seri, T4L, Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley, Emufucka, Andrea Mazza featuring Hysteria, Manufactured Superstars featuring Jarvis Church, Quentin Mosimann, Gerry Cueto, Sydney Blu, Chris Carreiro, JOEYSUKI, Revine

Track list

  • 0
    Hurt (Club Mix)
    By Andy Duguid featuring Seri
  • 1
    Good Nightmare (Rave Mix)
    By T4L
  • 2
    I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Mix)
    By Giuseppe Ottaviani with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley
  • 3
    Strip (Seapoint Remix)
    By Emufucka
  • 4
    This Perfect Night (Fabio XB Remix)
    By Andrea Mazza featuring Hysteria
  • 5
    By Manufactured Superstars featuring Jarvis Church
  • 6
    By Quentin Mosimann
  • 7
    Doge (Original Mix)
    By Gerry Cueto
  • 8
    Little Things (Original Mix)
    By Sydney Blu
  • 9
    Dirty (Original Mix)
    By Chris Carreiro
  • 10
    Aftermovie (Original Mix)
  • 11
    Imagine (Original Mix)
    By Revine

Listen to this show

Follow us on Mixcloud

Radioshow info

Listen to the radioshow on Spotify!
Times slots:
8PM Los Angeles
Midnight Buenos Aires
4AM London
5AM Madrid
Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
Whee FM :
Sunday 00:00-02:00
Lazer FM
Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
PureSound FM :
Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
Dance Radio :
Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
Radio volum :
Tuesday 1PM US Eastern / 7PM Central Europe
Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
Dance Paradise Radio Brasil :
Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
TranceNet.Ro :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00
Planet Music Live :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00