Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 299


New tracks from K.S.Y., C-Systems featuring Hanna Finsen, Zen Freeman featuring Paul McKenna, JOOP and Sherano featuring MC Stretch, Amir Afargan, Denis Mash, Brian FInn, Menno De Jong featuring Noire Lee, Winkee, Herbology, Lewis Beck

Track list

  • 0
    Olympic Flame XIV
    By K.S.Y.
  • 1
    - Just Begun
    By C-Systems featuring Hanna Finsen
  • 2
    The Hypnotist (Rezone Remix)
    By Zen Freeman featuring Paul McKenna
  • 3
    Right Here Right Now
    By JOOP and Sherano featuring MC Stretch
  • 4
    Dawn Of Paradise
    By Amir Afargan
  • 5
    By Denis Mash
  • 6
    Ultra Violet
    By Brian FInn
  • 7
    Creatures Of The Night (Adam Ellis Remix)
    By Menno De Jong featuring Noire Lee
  • 8
    Helsinki (Liam Wilson Remix)
    By Winkee
  • 9
    By Herbology
  • 10
    When Love Goes Away
    By Lewis Beck

Listen to this show

Follow us on Mixcloud

Radioshow info

Listen to the radioshow on Spotify!
Times slots:
8PM Los Angeles
Midnight Buenos Aires
4AM London
5AM Madrid
Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
Whee FM :
Sunday 00:00-02:00
Lazer FM
Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
PureSound FM :
Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
Dance Radio :
Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
Radio volum :
Tuesday 1PM US Eastern / 7PM Central Europe
Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
Dance Paradise Radio Brasil :
Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
TranceNet.Ro :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00
Planet Music Live :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00