Black Hole Recordings Radio Show 287


New tracks from Ad Brown And Hannah Ray, Menno de Jong, Modern Machines, Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schossow, Byron Keno featuring Fiesta Black, Thomas Feelman, Ferry Corsten featuring Jenny Wahlstrom , J-Soul featuring Matvey Emerson, Kerry Wheeler featuring Ashton Palmer, Emilio Fernandez featuring Jones, First State featuring Sarah Howells

Track list

  • 1
    Ready and Waiting (Existone Airball Remix)
    By Ad Brown And Hannah Ray
  • 2
    Any Other Day (Mac & Monday Remix)
    By Menno de Jong
  • 3
    We are the Night (Rick Wonder Remix)
    By Modern Machines
  • 4
    Penumbra (Tucandeo Remix)
    By Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schossow
  • 5
    Sweet Apocallips
    By Byron Keno featuring Fiesta Black
  • 6
    By Thomas Feelman
  • 7
    Many Ways
    By Ferry Corsten featuring Jenny Wahlstrom
  • 8
    Only Music Is Real
    By J-Soul featuring Matvey Emerson
  • 9
    By Kerry Wheeler featuring Ashton Palmer
  • 10
    Closer to Me (Toby Traxx Remix)
    By Emilio Fernandez featuring Jones
  • 11
    Seeing Stars (Jake Shanahan Remix)
    By First State featuring Sarah Howells

Listen to this show

Follow us on Mixcloud

Radioshow info

Listen to the radioshow on Spotify!
Times slots:
8PM Los Angeles
Midnight Buenos Aires
4AM London
5AM Madrid
Saturday 22:00-20:00 CET
Whee FM :
Sunday 00:00-02:00
Lazer FM
Sunday 00:00-02:00 GMT+2
Saturday 6:00 pm US Central time / Midnight GMT
PureSound FM :
Monday 15:00-17:00 CET
Dance Radio :
Monday 15:00 hrs GMT+2
Monday 09:00-11:00 PM
Radio volum :
Tuesday 1PM US Eastern / 7PM Central Europe
Tuesday 22:00-00:00 CET
Dance Paradise Radio Brasil :
Tuesday 21:00-23:00PM
TranceNet.Ro :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00
Planet Music Live :
Wednesday 22:00-00:00