T4L presents debut artist album “Biogenesis” on In Trance We Trust


T4L, aka the Italian producers Alessandro Carusi and Manuel Toso, have been active in the industry for nearly six years. Passion for electronic music and their friendship created T4L as a project in November 2004. Their first ever release was “Moonwalk/Perfect Blend” on the famous In Trance We Trust label. Many singles followed and after Tiësto secured the T4L remix of “Nyana” for his “Just Be Remixed” album, they quickly rose to fame and now the boys finally present their debut artist album, entitled “Biogenesis”.

Those who followed the career of T4L will still remember another early single, entitled “Overland”, which they released on Dedicated Records and of course the remixes they made, for instance, for DJ Jurgen’s “Wicked Waves”, Team SR’s “Leaving London” and Daniel Wanrooy’s “Ocean Terrace”. Over the past year, the Italian producers delivered many more singles like “Biogenesis”, which was used on the DJ SL’s Nordic Edition of In Trance we Trust and “Alternative Route”, “V.I.P” and “Carved”, which successively all found their way to the three editions Mr Sam’s “Opus” mix compilations.

Thanks to T4L’s own dedication and the constant quality of their productions, a real artist album was only a logical step. And based on the support from DJs and acts like Cosmic Gate, Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Tiësto, Armin Van Buuren, Sasha, Judge Jules, M.I.K.E, Above & Beyond and many, many more, it was not a moment too soon. “Biogenesis” features a wide variety of grade-A trance music and not only features the hits “Biogenesis”, “Alternative Route”, “V.I.P” and “Carved” but also the superb “Nibiru 2012”, “Moments Are Forever” and a stunning collaboration with the lovely Esmaye, who does the vocals on “Fragile”.

T4L’s debut artist album “Biogenesis” is a superb piece of work that has truly earned the In Trance We Trust quality seal!
Track list:

01. Like A Chord
02. Alternative Route
03. Sensation
04. Biogenesis
05. Nibiru 2012
06. Carved (with Mr Sam featuring Tiff Lacey) (Trance Mix)
07. Moments Are Forever
08. Fragile (featuring Esmaye)
09. V.I.P.
10. Voyager
11. Haunting
12. Mediterraneo

Watch the album trailer on our YouTube channel by clicking here.

The CD can be purchased at Black Hole Online Store and Amazon.de

The digital download is available at iTunes, Beatport, Trackitdown, Juno Download, Audiojelly or the download portal of your preference.

Share this article